Customer Reviews


80 Reviews
5 star:
 (61)
4 star:
 (10)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (5)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Still going strong
We bought a second Wii after ours packed up after 5+ years of use. If you don't have one its really worth buying one now, especially at the low refurb prices and there are tons of cheap 2nd hand games about.
Published on 15 Sept. 2012 by Rabey

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars OK for what we paid for it.
We couldn't stretch to a new Wii so we bought this used one and it's fine for the price we paid for it. I have to say though, it arrived fairly poorly packaged in a bin bag, with no padding around the console itself so will have been bashed about in the post I can imagine. Also, the console, handset and all cables were very dirty and smelly! I had to clean the whole lot...
Published 12 months ago by kindle readers


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 58 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Wii Console, 28 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nintendo Wii Console (console only) (Console)
Great value, came with all the bits and in no time at all. Peace and tranquillity has been resumed in our house once more.
Highly recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars What a bargain!!, 31 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nintendo Wii Console (console only) (Console)
Really pleased with the packaging and condition of this product considering it was second hand. Good value for money. I got myself a bargain.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Wii, 23 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nintendo Wii Console (console only) (Console)
A very good product. In excellent condition and made a little boy very happy. Very quick service and did exactly what it was supposed to do
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love it, 27 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nintendo Wii Console (console only) (Console)
Got it to use with Amazon Instant Video and it works great, while it does not do HD the TV it is connected to is not HD either :D
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars no probs, 29 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nintendo Wii Console (console only) (Console)
it came on time and was packed well and the product was pretty much as described and the most important thing is it works great
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars fantasic, 3 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nintendo Wii Console (console only) (Console)
i only needed the console part and was worried it might not work very good it worked wonderful easy set up good delivery time
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Our previous Wii broke after my son posted coins into ..., 6 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nintendo Wii Console (console only) (Console)
Our previous Wii broke after my son posted coins into it! Fab having one again though. For the price it was a bargain.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 18 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nintendo Wii Console (console only) (Console)
Amazing service very happy.ordered many items before and always been happy.wii was in great condition and great price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 22 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nintendo Wii Console (console only) (Console)
Brilliant item, bought to replace my console which was scratching all the games. Very quick delivery, very pleased
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Fun with wii, 17 Jan. 2013
= Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Nintendo Wii Console (console only) (Console)
Lots of fun for all ages, the game was reconditioned and came in excellent condition. Very pleased with my purchase
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 58 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Nintendo Wii Console (console only)
Nintendo Wii Console (console only) by Nintendo (Nintendo Wii)
Used & New from: £13.50
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews