Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle  Learn more Countdown to Prime Day Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars20
4.5 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 15 January 2014
I purchased these along with a radiator great value for money they are a good quality and very easy to fit .Thanks
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 March 2013
These chrome valves look and feel the part and went well with our new modern looking long white designer radiator.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 May 2015
They are basic valves which do what is required. They look good, because I don't need to adjust the heating via the valve, they are just what I was looking for.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 November 2015
Internal hex not a standard radiator size - wasted an hour trying to tighten then leaked and had to start again. A PAIN not worth it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2015
Not what I expected just straight elbows, chrome caps were very tacky looking, used others instead but my fault for buying cheap
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 August 2015
I have got admit these are excellent quality as I was a little sceptical for the price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 July 2015
Beautiful, simple and elegant, which is how a radiator valve should be in my opinion!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 June 2016
Speedy delivery, items as described, easy to fit, does the job
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 November 2015
Not yet fitted but really good for the price, very happy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 November 2014
Very pleased with the valves goes well with towel rail
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 4 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)