Customer Reviews


18 Reviews
5 star:
 (4)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (10)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4.0 out of 5 stars excellent
I recieved dvd very quickly and got communcation efficently Goods well pack for postage I Recommend dvd and price great
Published 16 months ago by steve gough

versus
56 of 58 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Endless Rutting
I ordered this DVD for my boyfriend based on the reviews and was bitterly dissapointed. If I wanted to see mindless rutting with some of the most idiotic sex faces I have ever seen I would have ordered a nature program instead. The scenes were unimaginative and repetative with little in the way of 'hardcore'. If they had put as much imagination into making this DVD as the...
Published on 24 Dec 2008 by Jam


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

56 of 58 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Endless Rutting, 24 Dec 2008
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 16 Hardcore Porn Films (16 films, 5 disc set) [DVD] (DVD)
I ordered this DVD for my boyfriend based on the reviews and was bitterly dissapointed. If I wanted to see mindless rutting with some of the most idiotic sex faces I have ever seen I would have ordered a nature program instead. The scenes were unimaginative and repetative with little in the way of 'hardcore'. If they had put as much imagination into making this DVD as the amount of effort into strategically covering any graphic 'money' shots it would have been 100% better. The choreography and camera work of making sure you never actually see anything is astounding. If you want this kind of porn, just switch onto channel 5 late at night. A total waste of money!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


13 of 13 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Garbage, 9 Feb 2009
This review is from: 16 Hardcore Porn Films (16 films, 5 disc set) [DVD] (DVD)
Please do not waste your money on this drivel- if I was a lawyer I would sue Amazon over the use of Hardcore Porn!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Porn(Not), 22 Dec 2010
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 16 Hardcore Porn Films (16 films, 5 disc set) [DVD] (DVD)
DO NOT BUY. You see harder films on channel 4.

Do not let the tittle or video cover fool you. As you can see there are no clear descriptions on this DVD. This might have been hardcore when made but you get the edited version.
When I complained to the seller he wrote that it was as hard as he could legally sell in the UK. If so then why not put a clear description? Because he wants your money and most people will not complain about it. This is a rip off I asked for a full refund including postage for delivery and returning the items. The seller only offered me a refund on the unopened items. Well as the advertisment is missleading under the distance selling regultions you should not be laible for any out of pocket expenses that includes postage.

The delivery was quick but who cares. My first complaint to the seller was not answered. Though he did reply to the second.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


17 of 18 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Disappointment - where is Hardcore?, 11 Sep 2009
This review is from: 16 Hardcore Porn Films (16 films, 5 disc set) [DVD] (DVD)
There is no "hardcore" in these films. All facial and body movements. As a result "Seen one - seen all".Very disappointed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars 16 hardcore porn, 17 Nov 2010
This review is from: 16 Hardcore Porn Films (16 films, 5 disc set) [DVD] (DVD)
This pack of 6 dvd,s is advertised as hardcore porn !!! well its not ,its tits n bums very very soft.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars 16 Hardcore Porn Films (16 films, 5 disc set), 17 Nov 2009
This review is from: 16 Hardcore Porn Films (16 films, 5 disc set) [DVD] (DVD)
Just want to let you know that instead of 5 disc you can get 2 old (1979) and used disc. So be very careful!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Rubbish, 30 Aug 2009
By 
D. Carnochan "Dave" (England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: 16 Hardcore Porn Films (16 films, 5 disc set) [DVD] (DVD)
I have seen more action in an 18 certificate film,i expected a more adult theme based on the hard sell that was offered.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars "Not What It Says On The Tin", 4 Feb 2009
By 
D. Allen - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: 16 Hardcore Porn Films (16 films, 5 disc set) [DVD] (DVD)
Not sure what you deem as hardcore, I've seen more action when I've had one night stand that I don't remember! This not hardcore at all, couldn't even share this with my missus through shear embarrassment of her actually knowing I paid for it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 8 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars hardcore never in a month of sundays, 7 Jan 2009
By 
L. M. Clegg "clegg" (GB) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: 16 Hardcore Porn Films (16 films, 5 disc set) [DVD] (DVD)
ugly men, bored women and so not hardcore what a waste of money do not buy unless u like women just giving BJ's boring!!
down loaded some that was free and 10 tens better do not waste your money on this tripe.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars hardcore me hole, 4 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 16 Hardcore Porn Films (16 films, 5 disc set) [DVD] (DVD)
v disappoinated with the product to be honest I expected it to be more hardcore. I guess amamzon doesn't understand my needs
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews