Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (5)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


15 of 15 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Swimming Pool
The packaging was very tatty and looked like it had been opened when it was delivered, however everything was there, it was easy to assemble and we've had lots of use & fun ever since - rain OR shine. Cleaning kit vey good, altough could do with a larger filter.
Published on 7 July 2009 by N. Tuson

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars the ladder is the problem
the pool is great but the ladder is the problem the cover on the legs broke and it put holes in the pool so it leaks
Published 12 months ago by lorraine


Most Helpful First | Newest First

15 of 15 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Swimming Pool, 7 July 2009
By 
N. Tuson "Nina" (Hertford, Herts, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Bestway 12 Ft Steel Frame Pool Set (Sports)
The packaging was very tatty and looked like it had been opened when it was delivered, however everything was there, it was easy to assemble and we've had lots of use & fun ever since - rain OR shine. Cleaning kit vey good, altough could do with a larger filter.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


15 of 16 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars easy to put up, 17 July 2009
By 
This review is from: Bestway 12 Ft Steel Frame Pool Set (Sports)
Very quick and easy to put up.It was so quick-we kept double checking the instructions to make sure we hadnt forgotten something!Took several hours to fill. Nice and deep.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars the ladder is the problem, 19 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bestway 12 Ft Steel Frame Pool Set (Sports)
the pool is great but the ladder is the problem the cover on the legs broke and it put holes in the pool so it leaks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars 12ft steel frame pool, 24 Aug 2012
This review is from: Bestway 12 Ft Steel Frame Pool Set (Sports)
An absolute godsend this summer as we've had some hot days. Well worth the money. The children and adults love it. Easy to assemble. It has created another dimension to our garden for the long summer school holidays. It's been lovely on days not to have to search for other activities that can be so expensive and exhausting. Put your feet up and enjoy this one.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars bestway no way pool dont buy, 26 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bestway 12 Ft Steel Frame Pool Set (Sports)
only used twice seams split would advise to not buy not very strong also only guaranteed for a year considering pools can only be used in summer very poor service from active leasure keep away don't buy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Pool review, 23 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bestway 12 Ft Steel Frame Pool Set (Sports)
One of the best items I have purchased through Amazon. This pool is amazing - my kids have used it all summer, rain or shine, they couldn't get enough of it! It was easy to put up and fill, and also easy to keep clean. Once the weather changed it was a doddle to empty and store, and the kids will get loads more use out of it next year I am sure! Very happy with product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars prompt delivery, 22 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bestway 12 Ft Steel Frame Pool Set (Sports)
prompt delivery, and easy to set up! lots of fun in the pool this warm summer :) would definitely recommend it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Really difficult to review this product, 31 Aug 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bestway 12 Ft Steel Frame Pool Set (Sports)
Unwrapped and assembled this looked absolutely super. the blue liner appears very tough and the frameworks seems substantial enough to cope with the volume of water.
Unfortunately as soon as it was filled we discovered a leak, right at the bottom near one of the sewn rope channels. It looked as though the plastic had been folded and squashed possibly causing a small crack. It was impossible to mend, not only that, this was a new pool we wanted it to be perfect.
As a result I am not sure how to grade the pool.
We were awarded a full refund so full marks to Amazon:)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews