Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 7 April 2012
brought two of these came flat pack so just pushed them through, but disapointed that they have begun to rust
0Comment|22 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 April 2013
Looked lovely but only been outside a few weeks and is already rusty. This was not what I had expected for a garden (out door) product. Surly one would have expected it to have been more robust especially when it has only been outside for such a short time!
0Comment|18 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 February 2014
Very hard to work out how to get it to look as good in the picture as it arrives flat. Had it out in the garden but it started to get rusty, would not recommend it to be outside. Not the best value for a garden windspinner as made of poor quality material. Would not recommend to anyone!!
0Comment|14 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 July 2013
Made in china from tin
Rusted after 2 days
Would never recommend this product
Wasted my money don't waste yours
0Comment|15 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 December 2009
I thought this was good value for money when I saw the picture, I assumed it came assembled and each heart spun round inside the bigger one. Well, it came flat packed for starters, it's tiny and heavy for it's size and actually in my opinion quite poor. You have to bend each piece into shape and it spins as one lump! The pointy bit at the bottom of the heart is extremely sharp so it has to be hung out of the way and not high up in case of health and safety risks! I, personally wouldn't buy this again or recommend it.
0Comment|60 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 February 2014
These windspinners looked good when I opened them. altered the length to what I needed. Looked good when I put them, that's where they went wrong. They were not out very long before they went rusty. Very disappointed and could not recommend. Waste of money
0Comment|11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 May 2013
I bought this as a gift but sadly it has rusted very very quickly which is a real shame as i really liked it!
0Comment|13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 February 2014
I bought this and was really unhappy. I put it outside as suggested but it went all tarnished within two minutes so had to go in the bin,,,
0Comment|10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 November 2013
I should have taken notice of previous reviews regarding rust. Went dull within weeks and doesn't spin either. Don't waste your money.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 September 2013
Order the spinning heart wind chime only to receive a two tirer heart shaped non spinning wind chime. If I wanted to return would have to pay myself which I was not prepared to do. so am stuck with something I did not order, do not like and have lost my money.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)