Customer Reviews


39 Reviews
5 star:
 (35)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars OLFA rotary cutter
These were replacement blades for a cutter that I use for quilting. They were exactly as advertised, a fraction of the cost that they are in the shops, and arrived well packaged and promptly.
Published on 9 Aug 2011 by enidcroft

versus
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Cutting is so much easier with a rotary blade
Product was delivered quickly and well packaged. Very reasonably priced. Shared them with my sewing group Linus UK charity. All ladies very pleased
Published on 30 Aug 2011 by Irene Frfod


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars olfa 45mm, 13 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: OLFA 45 mm 1-Piece Stainless Steel Blades, Pack of 10, Silver (DIY & Tools)
Perfect came from America all ten brand name as described ( olfa ) excellent value for money as one blade this make can be seven pounds.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Rotary cutter blades, 23 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: OLFA 45 mm 1-Piece Stainless Steel Blades, Pack of 10, Silver (DIY & Tools)
A good buy as in the local shops they are expensive for one blade. Shared the cost with another quilter
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars cut the edge, 16 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: OLFA 45 mm 1-Piece Stainless Steel Blades, Pack of 10, Silver (DIY & Tools)
quality as expected. saves time and energy having a stock in plce. what else can one say about this product. it works.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A good buy, 24 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: OLFA 45 mm 1-Piece Stainless Steel Blades, Pack of 10, Silver (DIY & Tools)
Such a pain finding your blade blunt and you've run out of spares - I have little time to sew as Otis so this is soooo frustrating. I bought this pack of 10 and transferred two into an old pack. Now, I know I have plenty and when I get to the point of opening the pack containing two, I know it's time to order again. Never again will I run out at that crucial point in a project.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent value for money, 26 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: OLFA 45 mm 1-Piece Stainless Steel Blades, Pack of 10, Silver (DIY & Tools)
Excellent value for money, I've been using Olfa blades for a couple of years now and this is the cheapest I've found them. They come in a handy little hard case and are long lasting!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars the price of these blades were such a delight to find, 5 Oct 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: OLFA 45 mm 1-Piece Stainless Steel Blades, Pack of 10, Silver (DIY & Tools)
Being a quilter, I get fed up sharpening my blades, the price of these blades were such a delight to find. First class
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 29 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: OLFA 45 mm 1-Piece Stainless Steel Blades, Pack of 10, Silver (DIY & Tools)
A good way to purchase cutting blades for a rotary cutter as they blunt fairly quickly. Very reasonably priced.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good product, 28 July 2014
By 
J. Allen - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: OLFA 45 mm 1-Piece Stainless Steel Blades, Pack of 10, Silver (DIY & Tools)
Would recommend this product have reordered several times over the years the price has also dropped.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 29 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: OLFA 45 mm 1-Piece Stainless Steel Blades, Pack of 10, Silver (DIY & Tools)
Received nicely packaged, arrived just in time, great price and have passed this info on too xx
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great for a serious quilter, 17 Oct 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: OLFA 45 mm 1-Piece Stainless Steel Blades, Pack of 10, Silver (DIY & Tools)
A very good buy, and a great saving for any quilter who uses a new blade for each project.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews