Customer Reviews


65 Reviews
5 star:
 (34)
4 star:
 (15)
3 star:
 (6)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (7)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars "Solid Combination
I have tried this over NO explode which I've used a lot in the past. This one is no better but no worse than explode. They both help to promote a positive nitrogen balance and they both make my workouts much more effective.

Over the past 3 or 4 months I have also been experimenting with adding additional products into the mix. I have found that: Tribulus...
Published 3 months ago by B. Ferdinand

versus
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Very Effective; Horrible Taste
After struggling with Max interval training, I decided to purchase a pre-workout supplement such as this.

At the start it made me rather dizzy and I didn't see any noticeable changes in my performance, although after a couple of drinks, it definitely started to add some extra zip to my performances. I advise people to start the dose at 1 scoop as it takes some...
Published 17 months ago by JoeyN


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 47 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Does what it says., 10 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Delivered on time. Good product. I only use on workouts I know which will be intense. I take 1 hr before I training Cardio. cos im a fighter and padwork, sparring could end up making me feel sick during my workout. But if doing weight training 45mins before. X2 scoops cos 1 scoop doest have any affect. Also what I like about this product which u dont get with other brands is that tingling feeling around ur face. If uv had pre-workout drinks ur understand what I mean lol
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars yak, 8 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
lumpy, n mixing well, very sweet and artificial, avoid, it will give u headache, i hate it very much, flavour very strong
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good stuff, 27 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Gaspari Nutrition SuperPump MAX 640 g Fruit Punch Pre-Workout Drink Powder (Personal Care)
Does exactly what it says it does, but if you have it too often your body does get used to it !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars ....., 22 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Love the taste and the energy it gives me, there is no crash afterwards is well which is a great plus.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great product, 18 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
In my opinion this is the best pre-workout drink ,I've tried quite a few and this is by far my favorite
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Better than most of its kind, 30 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Superpump max is a good product, all of its ingredients are approved and it definitely gives you a kick for longer workouts. Sour apple is a very pleasant flavour, I prefer it over pink lemonade, the other one I have tried.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Gets the job done, 11 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Pros:
One of the best tasting i've come across
Delivery was super quick even with Standard (Free) order
Good energy

Cons:
Pump can be overwhelming, although can feel amazing sometimes can affect ability to push higher as you feel your skin my rip!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Let's get some more gains, 6 Dec 2013
This is insain this gets you throw your last rep and you can push yourself even more next time LOVE THIS STUFF!!! Recommended
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars let the madness begin!!!, 28 Nov 2013
By 
D. Norman (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Gaspari Nutrition SuperPump MAX 640 g Fruit Punch Pre-Workout Drink Powder (Personal Care)
i learnt of this stuff from soemone I know who takes it and is an MMA fighter

I just do kickboxing and on average train 4-5 times aweek, this stuff is not for the light hearted and I recommend you do not take it just prior to sleep unless of course sleep isnot your plan ;) !!

as others have said about these products I think your body can get used to them,

I ususally use this for hard sessions or sparring, I take a few gulps about 30 mins before training and the rest during,

i love the best, but if you mix too much and dont chill it you might find it a bit sickly!! otherwise enjoy!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great energy levels, 9 Aug 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
best workout drink ever........loveit. Have been teaching fitness for 25 years, really enjoy my workouts with this. Have used it fro over 6 months
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 47 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews