Customer Reviews


52 Reviews
5 star:
 (40)
4 star:
 (9)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars VERY GOOD
Came with my new pinepix s1500 camera. very fast. holds a huge amount of pics so cheap i will get a spare.
Published on 18 April 2009 by D. F. Balsom

versus
13 of 15 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Never buying fujifilm again...
I have had 3 different SD Cards from Fujifilm fail on me. Fortunately I am very cautious about downloading the pictures so managed to not lose anything, although on one occasion I did have to buy some software to salvage some holiday pictures.

These failure have occured in 3 different cameras, so it isn't the camera at fault. I have been using SanDisk as well...
Published on 1 Jun 2010 by N Weller


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars VERY GOOD, 18 April 2009
By 
D. F. Balsom - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Fujifilm 4GB Class4 SDHC SD Card (Electronics)
Came with my new pinepix s1500 camera. very fast. holds a huge amount of pics so cheap i will get a spare.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


22 of 24 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The One to Buy!!, 14 Dec 2008
By 
P. Fisher - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Fujifilm 4GB Class4 SDHC SD Card (Electronics)
This is the SD card for anyone who is looking into buying a SD with lots of memory. I have a fujifilm S5700(this SD card can work with any camera). My camera came with a 512mb XD card and on the lowest quality it could only take 217 pictures. With the 4GB SD card, on the lowest quality I could take 30,157 photo's!!!! On the highest quality I could get 1157. This is a must have for any person with a camera!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Its ok, 18 July 2009
This review is from: Fujifilm 4GB Class4 SDHC SD Card (Electronics)
Its ideal, I am using SLR camera, not particularly fast but its excellent storage size. It does the job. I am yet to try the Xtreme III cards though.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fujifilm 4gb sdhc memory card, 10 Aug 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fujifilm 4GB Class4 SDHC SD Card (Electronics)
I bought a new fugi digi cam , and all the memory cards I have in the past have not lasted so long , and was told to buy a memory card that is compatible with my camera ... so far so good , can hold more than 15000 pics...and the quality of the pics seem much much better...I have only taken pics of the grandsons at various parks etc , but will be taking the camera on my holiday to Lanzarote come sept..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars sd card, 28 Sep 2009
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fujifilm 4GB Class4 SDHC SD Card (Electronics)
This card worked perfectley,and gave me the peace of mind to snap away as i pleased without worry of running out of memmory,and a very good price,
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


13 of 15 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Never buying fujifilm again..., 1 Jun 2010
This review is from: Fujifilm 4GB Class4 SDHC SD Card (Electronics)
I have had 3 different SD Cards from Fujifilm fail on me. Fortunately I am very cautious about downloading the pictures so managed to not lose anything, although on one occasion I did have to buy some software to salvage some holiday pictures.

These failure have occured in 3 different cameras, so it isn't the camera at fault. I have been using SanDisk as well and have never had an issue with them.

I would recommend purchasing SanDisk over fujifilm, I had considered that maybe I was just unlucky with the first 2 that failed but now that a third has gone I am going to steer clear.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fujifilm memory card for my new camera., 7 Sep 2011
This review is from: Fujifilm 4GB Class4 SDHC SD Card (Electronics)
Was well packaged, delivered very quickly and was exactly as described in the advert. I would recommend this seller and use them agin when required.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great value for money, 18 Aug 2011
By 
E. Ramshaw - See all my reviews
(VINE VOICE)    (REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fujifilm 4GB Class4 SDHC SD Card (Electronics)
cant recommend these highly enough, we bought 8 to take on holiday to use in our camer which also doubles as a camcorder, it allowed us to take so many superb quality photos and some very good quality videos of our holiday.
no different to any of the far more expnsive ones we have over spent on in the past
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Best 4 Gb SDHC that I have, 17 July 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fujifilm 4GB Class4 SDHC SD Card (Electronics)
Top quality SD Card.
I can't go into town and get one of the same brand at the same price.
I'm using it now as my main card and all the others are in the camera bag as spares.
Camera is also a Fuji and the latest pics can be seen on my webpage.
[...]
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars fujifilm 4gb class 4 sdhc sd card, 2 Sep 2009
By 
Mr. C. M. Riley (LANCASHIRE ,ENGLAND) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Fujifilm 4GB Class4 SDHC SD Card (Electronics)
EXCELLENT PRODUCT!!
BUT NO LESS THAN WHAT YOU WOULD EXPECT FROM FUJI.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Fujifilm 4GB Class4 SDHC SD Card
£4.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews