Customer Reviews


389 Reviews
5 star:
 (305)
4 star:
 (66)
3 star:
 (8)
2 star:
 (5)
1 star:
 (5)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


31 of 31 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Miele Hyclean Vacuum Bags
Having purchased the cleaner on a friend's recommendation, after having problems with a Dyson upright, this cleaner is simply brilliant. However when it came to buying refills, I was shocked at the prices being charged on the high street for these bags. Imagine my joy when I found this supplier who was cheaper!

Can recommend wholeheartly both this product and...
Published on 20 Mar 2010 by Inspector 007

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Tiny bags, sometimes fiddly to install.
My new Miele vac came with a box of 4 bags and one set of filters. It's such a powerful machine that the tiny bag filled up at an amazing speed, overflowing into the cavity on first use. Before I knew it I had filled up all four bags. Also Miele pay scrupulous attention to the filter system, and rightly so. But it does mean that the two filters need replacing equally...
Published 1 month ago by AndrewL94


‹ Previous | 1 239 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

31 of 31 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Miele Hyclean Vacuum Bags, 20 Mar 2010
This review is from: Miele Type GN Replacement Filter Bag for S2000 & S5000 Cylinder Series (Kitchen & Home)
Having purchased the cleaner on a friend's recommendation, after having problems with a Dyson upright, this cleaner is simply brilliant. However when it came to buying refills, I was shocked at the prices being charged on the high street for these bags. Imagine my joy when I found this supplier who was cheaper!

Can recommend wholeheartly both this product and the supplier. The genuine product does the job better than the 'copies' I tried before. And the supplier was quick and efficient. 10 out of 10!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


17 of 17 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars genuine bags, 27 Nov 2011
By 
Mr. Colin Brown (uk) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
It always amazes me how you can buy the genuine bags delivered to your door for a couple of pounds cheaper than of the manufacturer and with free delivery too PS have tried the cheaper generic bags and they just clogged up my hoover so stick with theses !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


73 of 77 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Official product - excellent price, 3 Aug 2010
This is the official Miele product at the cheapest price that I could find at the time of purchase. Will buy again from this seller.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


23 of 24 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars vacuum bags, 11 Sep 2010
By 
Mrs. L. A. Pilkington (Kent, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
These are the genuine product and don't cost a fortune. I tried cheap bags from another supplier - what a mistake.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Witton, 18 Nov 2011
The bags are what are required by Miele, they arrived on time and were a reasonable price.They are bags little else to say.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


18 of 19 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A Great find, 29 Mar 2011
By 
Trickle Tree (The universe) - See all my reviews
(VINE VOICE)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These are great bags, expensive but all miele bags are, they are quality though. These are the strong fabric type which were like the ones I got with the vacuum. I am guilty of filling these bags to almost beyond their capacity and luckily these bags can take it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Miele GN Hyclean Bags, 3 April 2011
By 
Colin Johnston "Colin J..." (Scotland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Exactly as described. Also free postage as opposed to Miele themselves who charge for postage unless ordering more than one box.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


16 of 17 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Vacuum cleaner bags, 13 Jan 2011
By 
D. G. AMADO - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Vacuum cleaner bags by Miele. Original replacement accesories. Insert in your Miele vacuum cleaner and proceed to use for the next four to six months (depending on the amount of dirt you suck up) After dustbag change indicator alerts you to replace the hygienic bag, do so. Then toss full dust bag in the bin.

Its a vacuum cleaner bag.....
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


44 of 49 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good Quality Item at a Good Price., 21 Jan 2011
By 
Mr. S. Newbury "Galleons" (London, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I love my Miele hoover but was a little shocked at the price of the bags until I found these on Amazon. Genuine item at a very good price compared to what you would have to pay on the high street. Recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


12 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Miele Vacuum Bags, 20 Sep 2010
By 
Mr. Alan S. Pratt (Warwickshire , England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These bags are good value for money and were delivered in a matter of a few days . The firm is highly recommended .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 239 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews