Customer Reviews


19 Reviews
5 star:
 (14)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars As I've said on another Heimess product I really like the solid wooden construction and the design is charming, 19 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Heimess 762930 Wooden Clip On (Horse) (Baby Product)
I've bought this to clip onto a baby carrier or pram for baby to play with on the move. The clip is super-handy as it means you can use the toy in a number of ways. As I've said on another Heimess product I really like the solid wooden construction and the design is charming. Would make a lovely gift.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good quality, 10 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Heimess 762930 Wooden Clip On (Horse) (Baby Product)
Daughter loves it and it keeps her busy in her car/pram rides when she's not asleep. Very good quality.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great little pram toy, 2 Dec 2013
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:1.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Heimess 762930 Wooden Clip On (Horse) (Baby Product)
My little girl loves this when in her pram. Will look at it for ages and keeps her happy while in the pram should she wake up on out walks.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful little pram toy, 16 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Heimess 762930 Wooden Clip On (Horse) (Baby Product)
Bought this for my 5 month old goddaughter and she absolutely loves it.I thought it was a bit pricey at first however after it arriving it was value for money because it is really good quality.Would recommend for anyone with a small child.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Lovely toy, 29 Sep 2013
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:1.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Heimess 762930 Wooden Clip On (Horse) (Baby Product)
I bought this to clip on to my pram, my daughter loves it and it is quiet long so good for her to grab it and play with it. My daughter is three months and this keeps her entertained in the pram for a little while. The toy looks lovely and is well made, good for the money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely thing, 9 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Heimess 762930 Wooden Clip On (Horse) (Baby Product)
Love this, brought to hang on Moses basket as a mobile type thing but think I shall use it on the pram too! Bit expensive at first but looking at the quality it's actually reasonable value
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Well made., 15 April 2013
By 
june (Staffordshire) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Heimess 762930 Wooden Clip On (Horse) (Baby Product)
Very pretty for hanging on baby's pushchair! It has a good strong clasp, my grandaughter loves it! Value for money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars love it, 12 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Heimess 762930 Wooden Clip On (Horse) (Baby Product)
Bougth this today for my daughter , she will love it very nice and bright , it can be used on pram or you can just clip to her clothes so she can paly and wont loose it FANTASTIC BUY
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Pretty!, 3 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Heimess 762930 Wooden Clip On (Horse) (Baby Product)
Pretty little toy, nicely painted and bell makes a nice jingle. Baby originally didn't pay much attention but know (at 4.5 months) likes looking at it and playing with the loop at the bottom. I use it to clip a muslin over pram to help baby nap...looks prettier than a clothes peg and I can tell when baby wakes up as she reaches out to play with it and I hear it jingle!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great!, 10 Nov 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Heimess 762930 Wooden Clip On (Horse) (Baby Product)
I bought this for my 5 month daughter. It clips on to her clothes and she can play with it for upto an hour without getting bored. It's great that it cannot be easily thrown on the floor either. It looks pretty and very durable. Would highly recommend! Especially if your baby likes holding things :-)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Heimess 762930 Wooden Clip On (Horse)
£8.95
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews