Customer Reviews


40 Reviews
5 star:
 (38)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Puzzle
This is a lovely colourful puzzle. It has sturdy pieces so even though it has been used time and time again it is still in good condition. Once completed it provides alot to talk about. Very pleased with it.
Published on 31 Aug. 2010 by Louise

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars sea theme jigsaw
my 2 1/4 year old likes this puzzle but he prefers others - probably because the subject is less familiar but is an opportunity to learn new words and talk about new things so give it time - the picture is bright and colourful which appeals and it is good quality - chunky sturdy pieces able to stand up to everything a 2 year old can do it - but don't let them get water...
Published 12 months ago by Squiggle


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Our 2.5 loves it!, 30 July 2012
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Orchard Toys Who's Under the Sea? (Toy)
I bought this for our 2.5 year old son as he's really getting into puzzles and he loves it and has done it over and over again! Great fun!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars she is 2 and can quite happily complete on her own, 26 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Orchard Toys Who's Under the Sea? (Toy)
My little girl loves this puzzle, she is 2 and can quite happily complete on her own. the pieces are a god size for her and quite chunky.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars interesting puzzle, 17 April 2012
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Orchard Toys Who's Under the Sea? (Toy)
brought for a present for a 5 year old she loves puzzles and she liked the bright colours, and found it again interactive with the child.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Jigsaw, 27 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Orchard Toys Who's Under the Sea? (Toy)
Very well made and interlocks accurately.

There is lots to see and describe as the pieces are being located and put together.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great puzzle, 7 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Orchard Toys Who's Under the Sea? (Toy)
Great puzzle plenty to talk about when completed, how many, colours and numbers of creatures etc. Lots of creatures and very colourful.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great and strong, 9 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Orchard Toys Who's Under the Sea? (Toy)
Great puzzles, my kids keep putting them together, never get bored with them. They are made of thick, strong paper too which is great.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 30 Jun. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Orchard Toys Who's Under the Sea? (Toy)
My Grandson aged 2 loves this and the farm and Zoo. He needs a little help with the puzzle but loves talking about thye picture
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Nice little puzzle, 20 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Orchard Toys Who's Under the Sea? (Toy)
Nice little puzzle for my 2 year old. She still enjoys it. About the right size for her limited concentration span.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars under the sea, 28 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Orchard Toys Who's Under the Sea? (Toy)
A great new resource for my classroom to support our water topic. It is a very appealing picture.Thank you .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellant for my grandson, 3 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Orchard Toys Who's Under the Sea? (Toy)
I bought this for my granson as I waslooking for a giftthat would help him to learn as well as play
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Orchard Toys Who's Under the Sea?
Used & New from: £49.18
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews