Customer Reviews


18 Reviews
5 star:
 (9)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Best cat toy ever!
I love to use this as a cat toy attached to a piece of see-through thread. The cats go MAD for it! Their favourite toy ever and so cheap. They think its a real spider! Must be careful to supervise them very closely when playing with this though as they like to bite it so a risk of swallowing if not vigilant.
Published 4 months ago by Kathleen McLoughlin

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Incy wincy spider
climbed up the water spout. Down came the kids and took the spider out. Then they broke it's legs because it was overly fragile and could have been made with stronger material.
Published 4 months ago by Sohail.c


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Best cat toy ever!, 10 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Spider (2in, plastic) (Toy)
I love to use this as a cat toy attached to a piece of see-through thread. The cats go MAD for it! Their favourite toy ever and so cheap. They think its a real spider! Must be careful to supervise them very closely when playing with this though as they like to bite it so a risk of swallowing if not vigilant.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Incy wincy spider, 8 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Spider (2in, plastic) (Toy)
climbed up the water spout. Down came the kids and took the spider out. Then they broke it's legs because it was overly fragile and could have been made with stronger material.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic Little Spiders!, 15 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Spider (2in, plastic) (Toy)
I bought these little fellas for a gag/magic trick as the ones being sold with the trick were far too expensive. These are a great (and much cheaper) alternative.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars fun, 6 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Spider (2in, plastic) (Toy)
i had alot of fun with this i love things like this it looks real and amount of hard work has gone into making this toy its fantastic
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Disappointed in size of toy, 22 Mar 2014
By 
D. M. Dugdall "Skerries" (United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Spider (2in, plastic) (Toy)
Thought it would have been bigger - and it's not at all convincing. Very low fear rating on this spider!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars A fun prank, 2 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Spider (2in, plastic) (Toy)
It is not particularly realistic due to size but made for a fun prank. It would make a good Halloween decoration.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good for practical jokes, 30 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Spider (2in, plastic) (Toy)
This plastic spider is quite realistic especially when places strategically. it was bought for my 8 year old who is crazy about spiders and bugs in general and also likes to play practical jokes. simple cheap fun that was delivered in good time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Does the job, 27 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Spider (2in, plastic) (Toy)
Scared a few ppl with it and it kinda looks real specially when not expecting it, yup good buy snm
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars works well, 31 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Spider (2in, plastic) (Toy)
put it like this if you have somebody petrefied of spiders and you want to prank them go for this lol
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Bought to scare my gf, 17 Oct 2013
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Spider (2in, plastic) (Toy)
I bought this to scare my girlfriend who has s total disliking to these creatures needless to say the prank worked well lol

I was really happy with this purchase, so much so my 7 year old son loves to use it too

So cheap and effective if your looking to play similar pranks I would certainly recommend this purchase
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Spider (2in, plastic)
Spider (2in, plastic) by Just For Fun
0.50
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews