Shop now Shop now Shop now Wedding Guest Edit Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen with Prime Shop now Learn more

Customer Reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars134
4.1 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 7 January 2014
For the price they are very sturdy for occasional fancy dress use

Very effective and not too pink for he eyes!

Def recommend
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 February 2014
Poor quality gold coating peeling off poor fit also .... Did not use as really not looking the best thing
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 September 2009
They are too wide to put on and the lens fell out straight away! Waste of money.
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 March 2014
Great addition to my 70's outfit. Looked really good and they were very comfortable to wear.
I would recommend this item.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2014
THEY WERE CHEEP AND THE GLASS FELL OUT WITH IN 10 MINS,OF PUTTING ON.THEY WERE CHEEP TO BUY BUT DONT WAST YOUR MONEY
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 October 2013
Perfect, went very well with my 70's outfit, well worth the money. looking forward to wearing them again next year
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 February 2014
I bought these to wear as a hippy. Won the completion as I wore them all night. A good value item.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 April 2014
I brought these for a fancy dress party and thought they were great, ok not the best quality in the world but could have been a lot worse. I thought they looked good and finished the costume off perfectly :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 July 2014
Great addition to my Abba outfit but found the bridge a little uncomfortable and because of the way it was shaped it made the glasses sit forward off the face but for the price they served the purpose.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 April 2014
Great price but a little wonky and cheap but then again i didnt buy an expensive pair. Great postage cost too with price of glasses and it arrived in good time - well done it does the job
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)