Customer Reviews


24 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:
 (9)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Its a wig
Been used a few times by the kids for various charity school days and to be fair its holding up well. It's still in one piece after a year.
Published 7 months ago by Dibsy74

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars not bad
Not badIt was a bit untidey looking I have had better wigs but it was cheap and did the job.
Published 9 months ago by Catherine toudic


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Its a wig, 12 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bristol Novelty Pop Wig. Budget Red (wigs) - Unisex - One Size (Toy)
Been used a few times by the kids for various charity school days and to be fair its holding up well. It's still in one piece after a year.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Not expected, 9 Nov 2013
= Durability:2.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:1.0 out of 5 stars 
The picture on the website before buying is a lovely dark purple Afro however when you buy it and get an email the picture changes to a light purple cheap Afro, which is what turned up. I haven't even worn it as it already started to fray and loose some hair. However delivery was fast. And wigs are always fun.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars not bad, 17 Sep 2013
By 
Catherine toudic (jersey chanell islands) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Not badIt was a bit untidey looking I have had better wigs but it was cheap and did the job.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Not as picture - do not buy, 28 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The product came in a clown packet and it is a lilac purple rinse colour which was bitterly disappointing. If your buying it to be a clown it'll be fine but if you're trying to colour match an outfit it is not dark purple.Gutted.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars fun fun fun, 7 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bristol Novelty Pop Wig. Budget Red (wigs) - Unisex - One Size (Toy)
I ve got no more to say. Its very funny for a party. nothing more to say..... Why should I keep writing??
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Clowns wig, 16 July 2013
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Bristol Novelty Pop Wig. Budget Red (wigs) - Unisex - One Size (Toy)
The wig was perfect and the friend I bought it was so delighted with it,
It made many a smile and laugh :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Wig, 12 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My daughter used this wig for a few dance shows and rehearsals. The wig stayed in shape great colour I would recommend this product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Fun wig but hair comes out, 4 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Fun dressing up item for kids - looks great - but quite a lot of the hair comes out and gets everywhere.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars The item looked good but started to fall apart after only a few minutes., 12 Jun 2013
By 
Mr. N. Ripley "kwiki" (leeds UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bristol Novelty Pop Wig. Budget Red (wigs) - Unisex - One Size (Toy)
The item looked good but started to fall apart after only a few minutes. I am continually finding the fibres and not impressed with the item.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars get a head, 10 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bristol Novelty Pop Wig. Budget Red (wigs) - Unisex - One Size (Toy)
well what do i say...party time and this time lets go colour ..but were do i go get one...amazon..and found this very well made..and i was surprised how thick the wig was...not flimsy..but good quality material...look fab...fab party...might wear it when i go see priscilla queen of the desert...me a very happy customer...would recommend this seller....10/10.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Pop Wig (Rainbow)
Pop Wig (Rainbow) by Bristol Novelties
4.70
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews