Customer Reviews


24 Reviews
5 star:
 (10)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (4)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great Fun
This was a stocking filler for my partner and he had great fun in the bath with it as did my daughter when she got her hands on it. It also packs away quite small so doesn't have to be left over the bath all the time. Much better than shooting me with a water pistol!
Published on 4 Oct 2010 by geology nut

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Bought as stocking filler
An extra gift and hopefully turns out to be fun for the owner, small but as it's for a child should amuse and entertain whilst
having a bath so serves it's purpose. Good packaging and prompt delivery, maybe over priced depending on how long it lasts.
Published 6 months ago by maggie


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great Fun, 4 Oct 2010
This review is from: Bathroom Duck Shoot (Toy)
This was a stocking filler for my partner and he had great fun in the bath with it as did my daughter when she got her hands on it. It also packs away quite small so doesn't have to be left over the bath all the time. Much better than shooting me with a water pistol!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars FUN FUN FUN, 30 Mar 2011
By 
Mrs. Caz Flood (NEW FOREST) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Bathroom Duck Shoot (Toy)
I BOUGHT ONE FOR MY 10 YEAR OLD AND ONE FOR HIS FRIENDS.IT IS USED ALL THE TIME . IT IS EASY TO PACK AWAY AND WITH ALL ITS USE IT HASN'T BROKEN
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Bathtimes have never been so much fun., 12 Feb 2013
By 
I. Prall (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bathroom Duck Shoot (Toy)
Bought as a gift for a 20 year old male......he loved it. The title is from his facebook update. A good little gift idea for any age.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great birthday present, 26 July 2013
By 
Clare (London United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bathroom Duck Shoot (Toy)
This was for a friend's boy who spends a long time in the bath - and she says he loves it. Can't say more than that.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good game rubbish gun, 11 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bathroom Duck Shoot (Toy)
It's a good game and really easy to put together, my daughter had fun putting it together but the gun you have to fill with water is not powerful enough to shoot the ducks around
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Cheap and poorly made, 8 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bathroom Duck Shoot (Toy)
Plastic that holds the ducks snapped on first use. Not worth the money. Gun is the only part that works.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great Novelty gift, 18 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bathroom Duck Shoot (Toy)
Great novelty gift i bought for my partner at xmas who loved this. Had lots of fun. Could recommend for both adults and children. Value for money if you would like a low cost gift. Eg secret santa gift.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars DO NOT BUY THIS!!!, 11 Feb 2014
This review is from: Bathroom Duck Shoot (Toy)
Cheaply made!! Broke on the 2nd day of using it!! One upset little boy!!! Shame really as he loved it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good christmas present, 23 Jan 2014
By 
Adam (MK - England) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bathroom Duck Shoot (Toy)
Purchased for an eight year old who could not wait to get the bath to try it out. Real good fun to play with but make sure you put a towel down by the side of the bath because kids shoot the water everywhere!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Bathroom Duck Set, 18 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bathroom Duck Shoot (Toy)
I did not really like this item. It was not wide enough to fit the bath so it had to be stretched to capacity, it kept falling apart when trying to put it together and it was a rather uneventful activity when in action. It broke very quickly and my son was not upset about it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xa5342f9c)

This product

Bathroom Duck Shoot
4.60
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews