Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars10
4.2 out of 5 stars
Price:£23.00+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 7 September 2013
I was really looking forward to receiving this, but the results were not up to much, so it's been binned, left a messy result so I have gone back to my usual product.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 December 2013
Love this, you can either wear it for a natural look or add a bit more for the evening . Would recommend this product
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 September 2013
I found this difficult to apply evenly and think I ended up looking a bit like aunt Sally! I will persevere however as it could just need more skilful application.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 January 2013
I have used this particular product for years, great for holidays and great if you just want to give yourself a little glow. Would reccommend this to a friend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 September 2013
Great blusher and you only need such a small amount, will last for ages so you don't need to purchase every few months
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 February 2012
Very pleased with item and arrived on time. Nice to find a way to enjoy Smashbox without paying a fortune.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 July 2015
great product to give you a natural colour on your cheeks.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 March 2015
perfect item, perfect shipping! thankyou
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 October 2015
great product would highly recommend 👍
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 November 2015
Doesn't blend well but ok
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)