Customer Reviews


75 Reviews
5 star:
 (36)
4 star:
 (27)
3 star:
 (6)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (4)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


13 of 13 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars wii fit cover
bought this as many people in the house use my board and find it value for money, fits well, and have none of the slippy problems i read about by other peoples reviews!!!
impressed that the cover has exact place footings to place my feet when wii fitting, especially good when enduring wii fits step class, and despite the foot placements being raised they are not a...
Published on 7 Sept. 2009 by piskey

versus
21 of 23 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Wii Fit Cover - Not so good with bare feet
The Wii fit cover does all the things it is supposed to, fits good, keeps it clean and protected etc. but I only had mine on for ten minutes before i took it off again.

However, I only ever use my wii fit with bare feet, hence the need for a cover to keep it clean, but it made my feet get sweaty almost immediately and they were slipping on it so you lose...
Published on 23 Jan. 2009 by Amazon Customer


‹ Previous | 1 2 38 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars no choice of colour, 4 Sept. 2009
By 
= Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Wii Fit Protective Cover (Wii) - colours may vary (Video Game)
It's very simple really - this cover does the job it's designed to. There are numerous dimples on the rubber surface to stop you slipping, and it's good value for money.

The one shortcoming is that you have no choice of colour when you order - I got a horrible GREY colour that just looks grubby and unattractive next to all the white-themed stuff that is Wii-kit.

So I know it's mean of me, but that means ONE STAR OFF. Worth buying if you really don't mind if by chance you get the same colour as me (look on the bright side - you might even get a lime green version!!!)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Wii Fit Protective Cover, 2 Jun. 2009
By 
M. Groom "Michelle" (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Wii Fit Protective Cover (Wii) - colours may vary (Video Game)
This product arrived quickly, and fits the wii board really well. Great value for money. Excellent service.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Does what it's supposed to, 17 Jun. 2010
By 
tanforshort (London, England) - See all my reviews
= Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Wii Fit Protective Cover (Wii) - colours may vary (Video Game)
Nice silicone cover, mine came in pink, not the greatest colour but it could have been worse! Almost perfect fit but a little loose at the bottom, having said that, I have had this for a while and the cover has not slipped off.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Snug fit :), 18 Jan. 2012
= Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Wii Fit Protective Cover (Wii) - colours may vary (Video Game)
Bought this because I wanted to protect my Wii fit board. It fits snugly and has nice grips for your feet. I got black/brown colour. I am very happy with this product, the cost is very reasonable :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 20 Mar. 2010
By 
Mr. J. Monk (Kent, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Wii Fit Protective Cover (Wii) - colours may vary (Video Game)
Great simple product, tough and very durable and I love the feet imprints on the cover, helps you position yourself correctly on the board.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Substantial, 13 Feb. 2011
= Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Wii Fit Protective Cover (Wii) - colours may vary (Video Game)
I received two grey / silver covers which are stylish and fit in with the colours in my room so the board isn't noticeable behind the chair. They feel thicker than ones I have had before, this doesn't cause any problem for use though. I use the board every day with ankle weights and have it on top of a step block so it takes quite a pounding and it is standing up well, in the past they split on the edges where I must catch my feet however this one isn't even showing any rubbed areas.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great, 5 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Wii Fit Protective Cover (Wii) - colours may vary (Video Game)
Great to protect your board,
Good value for money.
Easy to clean and I feel it makes the board more non slip.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Wii Fit Protective Cover, 7 Sept. 2009
By 
= Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Wii Fit Protective Cover (Wii) - colours may vary (Video Game)
Great product, protects the board from getting dirt on it and is infact much more comfortable to use with the cover on.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A great bargain, 4 Aug. 2009
By 
Mr. R. Fairgrieve (Leicestershire, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Wii Fit Protective Cover (Wii) - colours may vary (Video Game)
Arrived very quickly, fits perfectly and received a nice dark grey colour so very happy. Bargain of the year.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Wii Balance Board Cover, 3 Feb. 2012
= Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Wii Fit Protective Cover (Wii) - colours may vary (Video Game)
Very happy with this, it was cheap and easy to fit and protect the balance board from diry and sweaty feet.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 38 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Wii Fit Protective Cover (Wii) - colours may vary
£8.75
Not in stock; order now and we'll deliver when available
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews