Customer Reviews


9 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Kids cutlery
Very classy little set of cutlery. Looks great and feels easy for children to hold. This is no basic ordinary child's cutlery set, and is worth every penny paid for it!
Published on 5 Jan 2012 by TG1

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars ok
Looking for a proper set of cutlery for 3 year old daughter so I thought this looked a good design.
Unfortunately I think the fork prongs are not sharp enough, this may have been designed this way with safety in mind but because they are a bit too thick it makes it difficult for my daughter to pierce food to pick it up, so we end up having to use the spoon to pick up...
Published 14 months ago by g


Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Kids cutlery, 5 Jan 2012
This review is from: WMF Kids Cutlery Set Princess, 4 pieces (Kitchen & Home)
Very classy little set of cutlery. Looks great and feels easy for children to hold. This is no basic ordinary child's cutlery set, and is worth every penny paid for it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 10 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: WMF Kids Cutlery Set Princess, 4 pieces (Kitchen & Home)
Perfect. Thank you.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Wmf cutlery, 21 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: WMF Kids Cutlery Set Princess, 4 pieces (Kitchen & Home)
I have had a cutlery set for my daughter for over thirty years. Unfortunately here in th US it is unavailable. It is the best made for children. The new sets are so beautiful.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars WMF Kids Cutlery Set Princess, 10 Nov 2013
By 
B. Cansfield "Amazon fan" (Richmond North Yorkshire) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: WMF Kids Cutlery Set Princess, 4 pieces (Kitchen & Home)
A Christmas present for my granddaughter - thie present has not yet been opened. But I know being WMF it will be a much loved present. Ordering was easy and the gift soon arrived.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Grandchild's gift., 22 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: WMF Kids Cutlery Set Princess, 4 pieces (Kitchen & Home)
Apparently she really loves it and uses it all the time. It is of the usual WMF high quality and in an attractive packaging too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars An amazing gift, 13 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: WMF Kids Cutlery Set Princess, 4 pieces (Kitchen & Home)
I bought this set for my little niece on her Christening day. Got it engraved with her name so that it is more personal and I thought it was a wonderful gift from my side. Her mum loved it too and as a proof ordered a couple more from amazon for the other kids on a similar occasion.

Beautiful design, great quality. Just right for the baby's hand.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars ok, 15 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: WMF Kids Cutlery Set Princess, 4 pieces (Kitchen & Home)
Looking for a proper set of cutlery for 3 year old daughter so I thought this looked a good design.
Unfortunately I think the fork prongs are not sharp enough, this may have been designed this way with safety in mind but because they are a bit too thick it makes it difficult for my daughter to pierce food to pick it up, so we end up having to use the spoon to pick up food which defeats the object of a grown up set.
Looks pretty but i think using grown up cake forks and knives are probably a better solution than specially made childrens cutlery.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good childrens set, 16 April 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: WMF Kids Cutlery Set Princess, 4 pieces (Kitchen & Home)
I ordered this for my grandchildren (3 years). They find it easy to use and it is of a good quality. I will be re ordering for my other granddaughter as the set I purchased for her was o.k. to keep at nanny and granddads but this set was of a better quality.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent service., 7 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: WMF Kids Cutlery Set Princess, 4 pieces (Kitchen & Home)
Lovely cutlery for a little girl. Excellent service.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews