Customer Reviews


44 Reviews
5 star:
 (37)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


41 of 41 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Ideal for kayaking and other watersports
Great quality
Ideal for kayaking
Good sizes
100% waterproof
Handy handle on the bottom of each bag
Despite specified dispatch period with Foot-Steps Direct Ltd, it arrived within two days

When flat:

XS - 3L - 24 × 14cm
S - 5L - 30 × 16cm
M - 8L - 35 × 18cm
L - 13L - 42 × 22cm
Published on 9 Sep 2010 by Conor

versus
4 of 12 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Annoying
Pretty annoyed. At the time of purchase there was NO information on the pack sizes. It has SINCE BEEN ADDED but it now turns out that I have to pay return costs.

I have spent tens of thousands of pounds with Amazon over the last decade and they now think I should PAY to return an item that was IMPROPERLY DESCRIBED.

AND AMAZON HAVE NOW DELETED MY...
Published 19 months ago by G. Reynolds


Most Helpful First | Newest First

4.0 out of 5 stars really useful, 28 April 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Waterproof Fold-Drybag 4 Pack - Classic (Misc.)
we have an ever growing collection of these as they are invaluable for camping in the weather conditions experienced in Scotland!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Superb!, 22 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Waterproof Fold-Drybag 4 Pack - Classic (Misc.)
I used these in New Zealand to trek the Milford Track and keep my stuff dry. They were superb. Also used one to enclose my 2.5 kilo camera bag and hand it from the chest strap of my rucksack to save me carrying it when the weather got wet. Didn't let any water in. Super light weight too! Go for it!...umm them!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant buy., 2 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Waterproof Fold-Drybag 4 Pack - Classic (Misc.)
I bought these for my son who has been training on Dartmoor for Ten Tors in May. He says they have been a god send. Money well spent!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent value, 16 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Waterproof Fold-Drybag 4 Pack - Classic (Misc.)
Excellent product and at a great price, very versatile used in camping, kayaking and as a backpack inner
protects and keeps everything dry, can roll down further to make most of size ranges!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Drybags, 1 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Waterproof Fold-Drybag 4 Pack - Classic (Misc.)
They are what they are supposed to be, they've kept my stuff dry, they look good and have served me well so far.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant Value for Money, 27 Jan 2013
This review is from: Waterproof Fold-Drybag 4 Pack - Classic (Misc.)
Like I said above, amazing value for money. I wish I'd bought 2 lots but, these 4 were sufficient and worked perfectly. I plan on buying more! The only issue was that the biggest one wasn't quite big enough for my bag, but I did have a 32 liter bag!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Waterproof bags, 13 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Waterproof Fold-Drybag 4 Pack - Classic (Misc.)
If you are walking in bad weather these will protect your clothing and valuables. Could do with one smaller for mobile phone. Very good product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Dry Bags, 16 Sep 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Waterproof Fold-Drybag 4 Pack - Classic (Misc.)
Got these to use as extra compression for my sleeping system, bags a bit narrow opening but im still really happy with the results :) good stuff havent given them a proper water test but they keep a shower out in the woods and make a good air pillow so seem promising :D
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars excellent quality, 21 Feb 2012
This review is from: Waterproof Fold-Drybag 4 Pack - Classic (Misc.)
came in a ridiculously oversized box!

the bags are made of a very durable material, and although the size range is good, i would like to see a pack of the 4 larger sizes available.
not good as substitutes for sleeping bags or bivy sacks (look at compression dry sacks instead), but perfect for clothes and gear. would definitely buy again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very useful and they keep things dry, 15 Aug 2014
This review is from: Waterproof Fold-Drybag 4 Pack - Classic (Misc.)
Very useful and they keep things dry. Used to keep things dry in a rucksack. They can also be easily attracted to the outside for quick access.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Waterproof Fold-Drybag 4 Pack - Classic
£26.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews