Customer Reviews


 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars There is hope for skinny people!!
This is a brilliant product, was always a skinny guy who could never put on weight but ever since I started using this I haven't looked back! In 5 months I have bought three bags of this stuff (1 scoop a day, recommended two on bag) and I have gained roughly 15 lbs, it tastes great but can be very hard to mix in a shaker and probably is more suited to a blender. If you...
Published 1 month ago by Patrick

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars good, but expensive treat
expensive, don't see the point unless you're on a subscription.

Alternatively use standard protein shakes or sustained release ones.
Published 4 months ago by D, Gale


‹ Previous | 111 12 1345 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars AMAZING, 1 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great gains, very hard for me too gain weight...this gave me the size and strength I was looking for much better taste than other weight gainers!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely, 13 Feb. 2014
This review is from: Optimum Nutrition Serious Mass 2727 g Chocolate Weight Gain Powder (Personal Care)
Would recommend half portion with milk but also blend in some oats and peanut butter for your 1000 calories. Awesome product with a nice taste.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 9 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great for hard gainers, 12 Dec. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This product is great. Exactly what you would expect in a weight gainer; high calories, high carbs, quite high in protein. It is perfect for people trying to gain weight, who have a hard time struggling to get those extra calories from solid food. If you are a hard gainer this is a must. I gave this 4 stars, and not 5 for two reasons. First the taste is ok, but since you have to drink so much of it one go, it will kinda make you feel a little sick, and the after taste is not that nice either. Second if you are thinking about taking this in between meals think again. Lets say you take this after breakfast as a snack. Unless you have a super fast metabolism then you would have to wait a lonnng time till you are hungry enough to have lunch, which if you are a hard gainer is not a good thing. Even after a hard workout, where I was obviously hungry I still could not eat for at least 2 hours after taking this. So If you are thinking of taking this only once a day I would suggest taking it right before bed on your rest days, and once straight after your workout on your lifting days(which you should be doing if you a hard gainer). You should always eat solid food, before turning to supplements and if you skip lunch or dinner after taking this then it would be a meal replacement rather than a supplement.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 28 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good service and producted
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars ON, 4 April 2014
By 
Martin J. Fisher (Manchester U.K.) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The perfect blend that works.
The chocolate flavour is fine and easy to drink.
I am getting this again and will stick with it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good stuff not for the light hearted Train hard it ..., 6 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good stuff not for the light hearted
Train hard it becomes excellent
Then again everyone is different
For me excellent
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great quality protein at a great price!, 6 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The taste is excellent, along with the mixability. One of the best quality mass gainers I've had and the price isn't too bad either.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars good, 12 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Taste was terrible but results were good, ive gained good size from using this product, serving size is huge , doesnt last very long
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great product. Regularly get this, 23 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great product. Regularly get this, great taste and mixability is not too bad at all. Good way to get in extra calories for bulking.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great, 29 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good product at all times
Helping the dream to build a health body weight and muscle balance.
Great variety of flavours
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 111 12 1345 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews