Customer Reviews


422 Reviews
5 star:
 (249)
4 star:
 (82)
3 star:
 (39)
2 star:
 (14)
1 star:
 (38)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


31 of 34 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome
This product works like magic! I didn't take the recommended daily serving, I took half; simply because - 2 servings in one sitting is just too much. Yet due to the half a serving a day I managed to put on 7lbs in about 3 weeks (some fat, no way around that but mostly muscle). 3 weeks is also the same amount of time the product lasted because the serving scooper is HUGE,...
Published on 3 May 2013 by Muhammad Yusuf Ahmed

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars good, but expensive treat
expensive, don't see the point unless you're on a subscription.

Alternatively use standard protein shakes or sustained release ones.
Published 3 months ago by D, Gale


‹ Previous | 121 22 2343 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beefcake, beefcaaaaaaake!, 5 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great product, I only take half the recommended amount (1 scoop daily) along with lots of healthy, protein rich foods. I noticed the gains pretty quickly - make sure you're working out though!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars okayyyy, 21 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
tastes great, seen slight gains of about three killograms after my first two weeks of using it with two servings a day, doesnt last long as the scoop is huuuuuge but ill continue to use it :))
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great for hard gainers, 29 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great product and service came really quickly, tastes good and has everything you need to start gaining weight. Just make sure you're training hard enough otherwise you'll just get fat!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 16 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good gear but you need half servings
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 1 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Such a great service!!!! Best so far
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Product, 10 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I have recommended this product to a lot of people all ready as I have already put on like 5kg in a month even without taken it that solidly. GREAT PRODUCT FAST SERVICE 5*****
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Ok, 18 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
When taking it sometimes makes you feel ill, but you'll get used to it once you take it regularly. As for gains I haven't weighed myself since but I do feel like I've gained.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 11 Mar. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
amazing taste recommend to everyone
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 6 Mar. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Perfect quality and perfect service
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 12 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Optimum Nutrition Serious Mass 2727 g Banana Weight Gain Powder (Personal Care)
many thanks super fast delivery wow
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 121 22 2343 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews