Customer Reviews


17 Reviews
5 star:
 (10)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


13 of 14 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Brithday present
I have purchased this watch for my boyfriends birthday, high street price is £299! I was impressed with the look and impressed after seeing the real thing. Watch does feel heavy but most quality jewellary does! It is a good 'dress up' watch rather than everyday watch. For the price i am happy with the purchase, hope he will be. The watch does come in a lovely box within a...
Published on 11 April 2011 by hoggy2183

versus
10 of 14 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars cool looking watch but not the best quality i've had
The watch face is quite big which is nice but I feel that the bracelet is a bit too slim for it, if it were slightly more thicker than it would be perfect but I suppose this is personal taste. The black face looks very expensive. However the bracelet is very very shiny so not very subtle for those who want that look. It is definately the perfect watch for younger men...
Published on 12 Feb 2011 by Reviewer


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

13 of 14 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Brithday present, 11 April 2011
This review is from: Emporio Armani Gents Chronograph Stainless Steel Bracelet Watch (Watch)
I have purchased this watch for my boyfriends birthday, high street price is £299! I was impressed with the look and impressed after seeing the real thing. Watch does feel heavy but most quality jewellary does! It is a good 'dress up' watch rather than everyday watch. For the price i am happy with the purchase, hope he will be. The watch does come in a lovely box within a box.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


12 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great watch, excellent quality, 29 Aug 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Emporio Armani Gents Chronograph Stainless Steel Bracelet Watch (Watch)
Bought this watch for myself and was pleasantly surprised with the over all look and feel of the watch . It's also worth noting it looks 50x better in real life then it does on the picture supplied here,also the face inside the watch has the iconic Armani symbol subtely embossed all over it which makes it look great when you catch it in a certain light.

Great watch, well packaged would be a perfect gift for someone

5*
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful watch, 19 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Emporio Armani Gents Chronograph Stainless Steel Bracelet Watch (Watch)
Bought this as a gift & looks so great in the packaging. Really worth it!! Don't hesitate to buy! I spent ages looking at all the different models, and this definitely combined all the best gift aspects of a watch for me.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars fantastic, 7 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Emporio Armani Gents Chronograph Stainless Steel Bracelet Watch (Watch)
Great genuine value for money. Fast delivery. Genuine packaging. Love the watch. Highly recommend. Very genuine. Only disadvantage have to pay to get links removed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars emporio armani gents cronograph stainless steel bracelet watch, 24 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Emporio Armani Gents Chronograph Stainless Steel Bracelet Watch (Watch)
This was a birthday gift for my son. It was a surprise for him and he was delighted with the gift.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great emporio Armarni watch, 29 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Emporio Armani Gents Chronograph Stainless Steel Bracelet Watch (Watch)
Brilliant watch faultless in every way, the watch box was a little shabby other then that great unmarked watch with fantastic price
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars excellent, 25 Sep 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Emporio Armani Gents Chronograph Stainless Steel Bracelet Watch (Watch)
just perfect, looks expensive and much better than on a picture, nice and heavy really happy with it ,comes with nice emporio armani box watch is covered in kind of cling film so it wont scrach just beautiful thing,glad i have it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Gawjus watch, 11 Aug 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Emporio Armani Gents Chronograph Stainless Steel Bracelet Watch (Watch)
I bought this watch as a gift for my boyfriend. He likes heavy watches so he can tell its still there and doesn't lose it lol. The picture didn't do the watch justice, it is absolutely gorgeous in real life and i was pleasantly surprised. Great purchase for the money i payed and would recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Nice watch, 27 Oct 2014
This review is from: Emporio Armani Gents Chronograph Stainless Steel Bracelet Watch (Watch)
Bit disappointed because this was advertised with a certificate of authenticity and it didn't have one! The watch is good though and I've purchased this for a Christmas present for this year, so hoping my brother likes this
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 14 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars cool looking watch but not the best quality i've had, 12 Feb 2011
This review is from: Emporio Armani Gents Chronograph Stainless Steel Bracelet Watch (Watch)
The watch face is quite big which is nice but I feel that the bracelet is a bit too slim for it, if it were slightly more thicker than it would be perfect but I suppose this is personal taste. The black face looks very expensive. However the bracelet is very very shiny so not very subtle for those who want that look. It is definately the perfect watch for younger men as it's guaranteed to draw attention and lots of compliments. On the downside the long 'second hand' doesn't move with the time because it's a chronograph watch. I actually only purchased the watch based on the look of it so won't have any use for the chronograph function so it is quite anoying that that particular hand will always stay in the same place. The folding bits of the clasp is thin and looks very fragile as though it will snap easily. This is shocking considering the brand and price tag. I have purchased cheaper watches that have been better quality! Also the presentation box that I received was broken and you could see dried glue but luckily Amazon sorted this out for me. Despite all this I still really like the appearance of the watch so had to keep it but I think it's over priced since it isn't the best quality.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews