Customer Reviews


313 Reviews
5 star:
 (135)
4 star:
 (78)
3 star:
 (38)
2 star:
 (22)
1 star:
 (40)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


87 of 89 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Very good for the price
These are loud and clear (both ear pieces and microphone) with a long cable and a volume control on the cable. They are comfortable, with padded ears and head-bit. They are slightly too small for my ears so I occasionally have to adjust them when in use, but I have used for several hours with no problems at all. Work fine with Skype, very clear reception for both...
Published on 7 Jun. 2009 by Pat Jennings

versus
6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Headset Review
This product promised much but delivered little. While the headphones were effective, the microphone was a total joke. You had to shout at it to be heard, no matter how much you turned up the sensitivity. Very dissapointed with the purchase- WOULD NOT recommend.
Published on 10 May 2012 by Camoranesi


‹ Previous | 121 22 2332 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4.0 out of 5 stars Great Value, 12 July 2011
This review is from: High Comfort Headset with Microphone and Volume Control (Electronics)
Comfortable, volume control easily accesssible and works pefectly on skype. All for under a tenner. Can't say fairer than that. Will buy this brand again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Headphones, 12 Jun. 2011
By 
Mr. Alexander Kerr (Essex) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: High Comfort Headset with Microphone and Volume Control (Electronics)
I bought these to replace a much more expensive set. The expensive set got broken by accident. They do the job more than adequately. The sound quality is very good and they are quite comfy. They do hurt your ears a bit if you wear them for a long time but apart from that they are excellent value and good for the money. Would reccomend them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars good product, 3 Jun. 2011
This review is from: High Comfort Headset with Microphone and Volume Control (Electronics)
Got this item in March 2010. Is quite happy with the purchase. Sound quality is very good. the headset is very comfy and once you put it on, you wont be distracted by the out side sounds and noise even with moderate amount of volume because it sits, and fits your ear perfect. Good for skyping and watching movies. What I mostly love about this particular head set is that, you can control the sound from the controller on the code and the code it self is pretty long therefore even with the head set on and talking on skype you can still do so many things and move around. you are not limited to just to your laptop or computer system. so ye love it and recommend it greatly :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant headphones, 27 May 2011
By 
Jared "Jared" (East Midlands, UK.) - See all my reviews
This review is from: High Comfort Headset with Microphone and Volume Control (Electronics)
Had these for about a year. The sound quality is very good and the microphone still works perfectly. All round, a great product! A must buy!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars PC Headset, 23 May 2011
This review is from: High Comfort Headset with Microphone and Volume Control (Electronics)
This product is called high comfort and it is indeed very high comfort. Other superlatives that could be added are Excellent, crisp sound quality, great microphone levels and Superb value for money. Definitely the lowest price highest quality comfortable headsets I have owned and I full recommend them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Excellent Product, 12 May 2011
By 
This review is from: High Comfort Headset with Microphone and Volume Control (Electronics)
I am impressed with the quality of this headset....But if you wear it longer you ears will start to pain little bit..Overall its a good product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Comfy and sounds good!, 18 Feb. 2011
This review is from: High Comfort Headset with Microphone and Volume Control (Electronics)
This product is good value, feels comfortable and sounds at least good enough for Skype calls.

It is cheap and so expect it to look a bit cheap.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars You get what you pay for, 3 Feb. 2011
This review is from: High Comfort Headset with Microphone and Volume Control (Electronics)
I bought this in summer 2009 but did not use it until over a year later. It worked a treat ... for a while. After a few months of use, the microphone has stopped working. Great price but don't keep great expectations!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars ...it must be the shape of my head !, 20 Dec. 2010
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: High Comfort Headset with Microphone and Volume Control (Electronics)
These were described as "high comfort"

I would describe them as sitting in an armchair not suited to the shape of my body.

Very unforgiving - i must have a broad head or something !

However the audio and sound quality is good
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Average, 18 Dec. 2010
By 
A. Khatoon - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: High Comfort Headset with Microphone and Volume Control (Electronics)
Its ok but the mic stopped working and so did the headphone jack. Also the ear foam plugs came off.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 121 22 2332 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews