Customer Reviews


15 Reviews
5 star:
 (14)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars This is not a Toy, 27 July 2012
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Winsor & Newton A5 Hard Back Wire-o Sketch Book (Office Product)
I bought this for my Art Course it was great, I have since bought 3 other sizes it is good quality paper for sketching as well as for using water colour paints. I'm well pleased
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent sketch book, 31 Jan 2011
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Winsor & Newton A5 Hard Back Wire-o Sketch Book (Office Product)
very useful sketch book especially because of the wired binding which makes it easy to keep open and fold back when only wanting to use one page at a time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nice, 11 Jan 2014
By 
J. Farrow (England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Winsor & Newton A5 Hard Back Wire-o Sketch Book (Office Product)
I certainly love my sketch books and this is yet another one. No problem turning the pages and paper is very good quality. Very, very pleased indeed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good value for money., 19 Jan 2011
By 
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Winsor & Newton A5 Hard Back Wire-o Sketch Book (Office Product)
This sketchbook is classed as a toy for review purposes.....nevertheless, it is the second one I've purchased. It contains a good quality hard cover and paper. The paper is not too absorbent. It may have a slight coating on it which makes it perfect for the type of doodles my son does. He uses the Uniball pens so doesn't want ink spreading on fine line drawings. Spiral binding so easing to fold back on itself and perforated pages so he can remove pages. It is a well priced item.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great little sketchbook, I love these., 19 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Winsor & Newton A5 Hard Back Wire-o Sketch Book (Office Product)
The book itself arrived a little damaged with the wires a bit bent. However the paper quality is superb. Great for sketching in pencil and pen. Watercolour will cockle the paper somewhat so if you love pen and wash go sparingly with the water.

Perfect for pencil, and for a light hand with pen.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Winsor & Newton A5 hard back sketch book., 1 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Winsor & Newton A5 Hard Back Wire-o Sketch Book (Office Product)
I like this sketch book, it has a decent number of pages, is easy to use, like the paper quality.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love it, 2 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Winsor & Newton A5 Hard Back Wire-o Sketch Book (Office Product)
Its a lovely little sketch book that has good quality pages of paper in it. I take mine everywhere with me in case I want to do a quick little drawing.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great to take out, 24 Feb 2014
By 
Mrs. M. L. Webb "Margaret" (Lavendon) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Winsor & Newton A5 Hard Back Wire-o Sketch Book (Office Product)
This is a very good sketch book to take out and about, especially if travelling as it can fit easily in a bag or large pocket. Very good quality paper.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Spiral notebooks are the best..., 13 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Winsor & Newton A5 Hard Back Wire-o Sketch Book (Office Product)
I always use spiral notebooks for writing as well as sketching because they lie open on the table, which is essential when I am typing.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars good qualilty, 11 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Winsor & Newton A5 Hard Back Wire-o Sketch Book (Office Product)
speedy delivery, good quality, my ink does not run, just right for what I wanted it for, doodling and zen tangles thankyou
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Winsor & Newton A5 Hard Back Wire-o Sketch Book
5.50
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews