Customer Reviews


10 Reviews
5 star:
 (10)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A real family favourite., 14 Jan 2009
By 
H. Wagner "Jelly Bean" (London) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: My Friends Tigger And Pooh - Friendly Tails [DVD] (DVD)
A real family favourite. My toddler loves this DVD and I actually don't mind watching it with her.

Its not just a case of showing them in front of the telly either. These stories help to teach them about emotions and friendship. My daughter is only 20 months old but she reacts to the various characters when they are happy, sad or in trouble which shows a real understanding of what she is watching.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Super sleuths, super present!, 18 Jun 2009
By 
Mrs. S. J. Maskell "Stefanie Maskell" (United kingdom) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: My Friends Tigger And Pooh - Friendly Tails [DVD] (DVD)
Brought this DVD for my daughters 4th Birthday as she is mad on My friends Tigger and Pooh, She was over the moon with it and insists on watching it every night before she goes to sleep. It's long enough that I don't have to keep pressing play but short enough to keep her attention and for her to watch before bed time!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fabulous !, 8 Feb 2011
This review is from: My Friends Tigger And Pooh - Friendly Tails [DVD] (DVD)
I bought this for my 2 yr little boy and he LOVES it, he would quite happily watch it all day long given half the chance, even I think its great, definately a good buy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 5 Aug 2008
By 
This review is from: My Friends Tigger And Pooh - Friendly Tails [DVD] (DVD)
My 2 year old just loves this DVD! He gets lots of laughs from Tigger & Pooh
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love it, 29 Jun 2010
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: My Friends Tigger And Pooh - Friendly Tails [DVD] (DVD)
My son loves the new style Pooh and loves this DVD. Very good and no issues with it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars ask the kids, 2 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: My Friends Tigger And Pooh - Friendly Tails [DVD] (DVD)
They loved it and have watched many times already. I'm sure will be equally enjoyed when next grandchild a bit older.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Daughter loves, 18 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: My Friends Tigger And Pooh - Friendly Tails [DVD] (DVD)
Bought this DVD for my youngest along with another super sleuths one and she really enjoys it lots of episodes on it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars My Friends Tigger and Pooh, 21 Feb 2013
By 
Angela "Ange" (Stanley, Co Durham...) - See all my reviews
This review is from: My Friends Tigger And Pooh - Friendly Tails [DVD] (DVD)
DVD fun with the Hundred Acre Wood bunch and their new friend, Darby plus her dog, Buster.
Educational and entertaining.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great DVD, 17 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: My Friends Tigger And Pooh - Friendly Tails [DVD] (DVD)
Lovely DVD of Winnie the Pooh and his friends. My son who is 4 has watched it over and over again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars fab, 28 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: My Friends Tigger And Pooh - Friendly Tails [DVD] (DVD)
a great film for the little ones to watch. differently if they like winnie the pooh and all of the other characters.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

My Friends Tigger And Pooh - Friendly Tails [DVD]
My Friends Tigger And Pooh - Friendly Tails [DVD] by My Friends Tigger and Pooh (DVD - 2008)
Used & New from: 1.73
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews