Customer Reviews


 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Wax guard protectors
Not a sexy subject, but very nicely functional with phonac hearing aids. Fairly random when needed, but usually sort out any amplification issues on the fly, and very slick removal and insertion mechanism. Just a bit expensive for the content.
Published 17 months ago by Roland Moss

versus
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Poor wax guards!
These seem to clog up pretty quickly and need changing more tegularly than my existing ones. I won't be buying them again.
Published on 30 May 2013 by stoop


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Poor wax guards!, 30 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Phonak SmartGuard Wax Protector
These seem to clog up pretty quickly and need changing more tegularly than my existing ones. I won't be buying them again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Wax guard protectors, 17 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Phonak SmartGuard Wax Protector
Not a sexy subject, but very nicely functional with phonac hearing aids. Fairly random when needed, but usually sort out any amplification issues on the fly, and very slick removal and insertion mechanism. Just a bit expensive for the content.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A good buy, 8 Feb. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Phonak SmartGuard Wax Protector
This is the genuine product at a sensible price. It arrived quickly and I will most certainly buy them again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Excellent value for money, 11 Sept. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Phonak SmartGuard Wax Protector
Excellent value for money - this is good quality protector and good price compared to other sites . I will most certainly buy them again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Phonak Smart Guard wax protector, 6 Jan. 2015
This review is from: Phonak SmartGuard Wax Protector
I've got the phonaks Q30 CIC hearing aids and these smart guards are required. I'd love to know how they came up with the name "Smart Guard". It states they last 2 months.....if you don't wear your hearing aids yes. If you do wear them expect 2 weeks. Not because your ears are full of wax, no because the guard itself is flimsy and removal of the aid in and out of the ear on a daily basis tears the strip off. I also find with the protector in place you lose amplification. Take the guard out and your hearing aid is louder! I have no choice but to buy these and if there was a replacement protector available then I'd buy that but there isn't so I have to use these. So this review is if anyone's thinking of buying new aids, chose ones that don't require these smart guard protectors.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars I hesitated in my reply because the last order from these people was extremely bad, as the protector split within the first days, 12 May 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Phonak SmartGuard Wax Protector
This order for Phonak Wax Protectors was OK. I hesitated in my reply because the last order from these people was extremely bad, as the protector split within the first days., all six.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Delighted customer, 30 Dec. 2010
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Phonak SmartGuard Wax Protector
Excellent value for money - used for hearing aids and therefore bought regularly; value for money is therefore a top priority.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars very useful little gadget, 27 Jun. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Phonak SmartGuard Wax Protector
my husband finds the wax protector great for keeping his earing aids clean. the delivery was quick, altogether we are very pleased with the item.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Phonak Smart Guard, 31 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Phonak SmartGuard Wax Protector
What can one say, they are a necessity for hearing aids the only drawback in my opinion is that they are rather expnsive
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars The Phonak SmartGaurd Wax Protector is so easy to use and I find that just one will ..., 21 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Phonak SmartGuard Wax Protector
The Phonak SmartGaurd Wax Protector is so easy to use and I find that just one will last approximately 4 weeks before requiring to be changed. Delivery was next day therefore no need to ever be without...I highly recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Phonak SmartGuard Wax Protector
£5.15
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews