Customer Reviews


15 Reviews
5 star:
 (11)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Another winner from WOW, 16 May 2009
By 
Barry E. Arnold (Cambridge England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: WOW Toys Lift-it Luke (Toy)
Yet another excellent produvt from the WOW range. Extremely durable and googd value for money. Our grandchildren love it with the other complimetary vehicles from WOW.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars These reviews are useful. It's important not to get the birthday present ..., 5 Aug 2014
This review is from: WOW Toys Lift-it Luke (Toy)
Birthday present also for number one grandson. He seems charmed with the little man and the 'rock' and the way it goes. I had read the other reviews and this was the result. See? These reviews are useful. It's important not to get the birthday present wrong. He was two and these are perfect for that age. Look no further.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 2 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: WOW Toys Lift-it Luke (Toy)
Great
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 30 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: WOW Toys Lift-it Luke (Toy)
My nephew loves these toys.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Christmas gift, 13 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: WOW Toys Lift-it Luke (Toy)
Wow toys never let you down on imaginative quality toys for children which last and this is no exception. It was a Christmas present, which pleased both parents and recipient !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good gift for 2years old boy, 20 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: WOW Toys Lift-it Luke (Toy)
For some reason, my friend's kid love digger and never have enough of it.
This does not need any battery and very safe.
He loved playing with this toy. I do recommend this.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great!, 3 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: WOW Toys Lift-it Luke (Toy)
A great product that I would recommend to anyone. Well worth the price & the delivery didn't take long at all.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars WOW toys, 3 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: WOW Toys Lift-it Luke (Toy)
we really love WOW toys! They are everything you want and NO BATTERIES much to my son-in-laws delight! Would really reccommend them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars excellent toy, 20 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: WOW Toys Lift-it Luke (Toy)
we have started buying this range of toys for our 2 year old grandson and we are really pleased with the quality and value for money..the delivery from this supplier was also excellent,recieved within 2 days of placing order..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars he loved it., 1 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: WOW Toys Lift-it Luke (Toy)
I bought this as a present for my 2 year old grandson,I admit it was the name Luke that attracted me to it as that is his name.
it is a solid toy and should withstand the heavy use and rough handling of a two year old.He loves it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

WOW Toys Lift-it Luke
10.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews