Customer Reviews


27 Reviews
5 star:
 (11)
4 star:
 (9)
3 star:
 (5)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


14 of 14 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent stress "ball"
Good quality stress reliever; I was very pleased with the purchase. It's not filled with gel, as some stress balls are, and this is a good thing, as the gel-filled ones can leak and be very messy. You can squeeze or bounce the heart, which is exactly what I was looking for, so top marks from me!
Published on 30 Jun 2010 by KatJo

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Rubbish
I got this for my wife as a Stress Reliever as I saw plenty of good reviews for it and it was fairly cheap. It lasted about 20 mins of squeezing before it split in the dimple of the heart!

Utter Rubbish! It was not over squeezed and it was not squeezed like crazy for those 20 minutes. So not happy.
Published on 3 Oct 2012 by Mr C


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

14 of 14 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent stress "ball", 30 Jun 2010
This review is from: Heart Stress Reliever
Good quality stress reliever; I was very pleased with the purchase. It's not filled with gel, as some stress balls are, and this is a good thing, as the gel-filled ones can leak and be very messy. You can squeeze or bounce the heart, which is exactly what I was looking for, so top marks from me!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect !, 15 Jun 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Heart Stress Reliever
Desperately needed a stress ball for visits to the dentist and this one is exactly right. Light enough to carry in the handbag (mine's in there all the time now) and small enough too, and the right size for my hands. I know it's
not gel filled so there won't be any spillages.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great stress relief, 4 Aug 2010
By 
Skibeaky (Northamptonshire) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Heart Stress Reliever
Bought this (and others) for my class of 9 year olds when they need to 'calm down'.
They love it - one uses it to show how angry she's feeling by squeezing in time with her (perceived) heart rate. Most just show how angry they are by the amount they squeeze it! Quite durable although some have dug nails into surface.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars stress heart, 3 Mar 2010
By 
Mrs. N. Robinson "Noelle" (N Ireland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Heart Stress Reliever
got this as a wee gift for my stressed other half & tied it in with Valentine's Day - that way he was given a double message !!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars LOVE MY LOVE HEART! :), 29 Feb 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Heart Stress Reliever
BROUGHT THIS FOR MYSELF INTENTIONALLY BUT ITS GOING TO BE GREAT FOR MY 9 YEAR OLD SON TOO,ARRIVED APROX 7cm AND IS MADE OF REALLY FIRM RED FOAM HAPPY WITH MY PURCHASE!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars I had hoped it would be smaller, 2 Feb 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Heart Stress Reliever
Having small hands I hoped this particular stress ball would be smaller than it is. It is a bit too big for my hand and slightly too tough for me to squeeze, however no tougher than regular stress balls. It seems quite durable and is a good product, I would just have wished it was smaller
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Written my my 8 yr old daughter, 15 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Heart Stress Reliever
This is my favourite stress ball. It hasn't yet broken and it helps me when i'm stressed and angry. great
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Rubbish, 3 Oct 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Heart Stress Reliever
I got this for my wife as a Stress Reliever as I saw plenty of good reviews for it and it was fairly cheap. It lasted about 20 mins of squeezing before it split in the dimple of the heart!

Utter Rubbish! It was not over squeezed and it was not squeezed like crazy for those 20 minutes. So not happy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars present for a sick granny, 31 May 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Heart Stress Reliever
I bought this for my granny after she had a stroke to help her recover. She used it for her hand to help her build up strenght. The design of the heart fits well in the hand.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars She's happy I'm happy, 17 April 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Heart Stress Reliever
Bought this for my six year old granddaughter after she spotted it on Amazon. She's very pleased with it and plays with it often. She and her 2 year old brother throw it around the lounge without damaging anything!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Heart Stress Reliever
Heart Stress Reliever by Promote Now
£4.90
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews