Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars59
4.8 out of 5 stars
Price:£6.00+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 1 February 2009
Great Video and soundtrack. Profound and sometimes funny statements. Appeals to all age groups and leaves a 'feel good' factor.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 November 2012
Heavy stuff but very, very interesting. I won't lend this one to my mates in case I never see it back.
Love this film
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2013
A must watch DVD really enjoyed it and would recommend it to everyone. great job and loved every episode. thank you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 March 2013
Its a must for everyone to see, great music and a great message! If you want to understand life this is a must.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 August 2010
Had I known that the DVD would not play in the USA I would not have ordered it.
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 September 2014
Excellent. I almost sort of slightly think everyone should see this.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 March 2016
Item ordered arrive in a perfect condition and met my expectation.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 February 2015
One of those must see movies, musicians will love this!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 June 2015
Very long but interesting.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 July 2015
Great second album :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)