Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen with Prime Learn more Shop Men's Shop Women's

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars132
4.4 out of 5 stars
Price:£14.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 2 May 2015
nice collection, good quality, shame they not bit bigger, overall happy with the purchase, one year old happy keeps playing with it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 January 2015
My 3 year old grandson loves this set and has played daily with them on his road floor mat. They are beautifully built and painted.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2014
Solidly made. Excellent for children of all ages. Same scale as Brio toys so will run on same track. Made in UK with French name.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2013
We got this to go with our little boys Le Toy Van Le Grand Garage set and it is superb, look great, well made and our boy loves it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 September 2013
Lovely toys that may be basic but provide a basis for a child's imagination. The toy vehicles fit perfectly on brio style track
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 November 2014
my grandson loves these cars and garage I bought him. He has great fun. The cars and garage are made to such a high standard
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 January 2014
These are beautifully made vehicles. Very sturdy with bright colours and the wheel are good and go as fast as the metal cars.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 March 2013
Item,s ordered for my great grandson, cars were as described and he has had loads of fun playing with them. would recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 December 2013
I bought these for my son and then as a gift for a friends boy because they were so popular. Lovely looking set of vehicles.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 January 2013
A Christmas present for a 3 year old grandson who loves it. It was good value for money and being wood eccologically sound
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)