Customer Reviews


39 Reviews
5 star:
 (25)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (5)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars great item though a bit dissapointed :(
great item over all but am a little disappointed that the bar don't go down further then it does my daughter is alaways kicking her cosytoes off (I know it wont be getting used now) and the bar I was hoping would be low enough to stop her from kicking it off but it doesn't it goes upwards instead, at first I thought the bar was on the wrong way but its not, still its good...
Published 19 months ago by Amazon Customer

versus
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars It is only for City versa.
This model is only for City versa, it does not fit City elite, it is way to short.
Because I ordered it from Slovenia, the shipment back to UK is almost as much as the value of the article itself.
Published 9 months ago by Grega Pusnik


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars It is only for City versa., 23 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Baby Jogger Adjustable Belly Bar (Baby Product)
This model is only for City versa, it does not fit City elite, it is way to short.
Because I ordered it from Slovenia, the shipment back to UK is almost as much as the value of the article itself.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars great item though a bit dissapointed :(, 2 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
great item over all but am a little disappointed that the bar don't go down further then it does my daughter is alaways kicking her cosytoes off (I know it wont be getting used now) and the bar I was hoping would be low enough to stop her from kicking it off but it doesn't it goes upwards instead, at first I thought the bar was on the wrong way but its not, still its good for holding her toys on and for her to hold on when she wants to sit forward
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars No need for this, 12 July 2014
This review is from: Baby Jogger Adjustable Belly Bar (Baby Product)
Useless product as the City Mini Gt does not sit child up vertical enough for him to reach bar. So it is useless. I have removed it. More a buggy design flaw than the bar's fault though
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great product, 26 Aug 2013
This review is from: Baby Jogger Adjustable Belly Bar (Baby Product)
I would recommend this product to anyone with a baby jogger city mini 3 or 4. It's adjustable and you can still fold the buggy with it on.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great for sitting-up babies, 15 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Its a pity this item doesn't come as standard with the buggy as I would say its pretty much essential and not an optional extra. However, I'm happy with the purchase. The item is of great quality. The removeable cover is especially handy. My babies like having something to hold on to and having a place to clip on their favourite toys. The only reason I've not given it a 5-stars is because I think for what you get, it should be circa £15-18.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great product, 25 Jun 2014
By 
E. Endredi (London) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Baby Jogger Adjustable Belly Bar (Baby Product)
A bit pricey, and it is a shame this doesn't come as standard with the city mini gt, but the main thing is that it fits it perfectly (2014 model).
Like the idea of the zippy cover as previous comments mentioned for cleaning.
I would recommend this product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars bellybar, 29 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Baby Jogger Adjustable Belly Bar (Baby Product)
Finishes my pram off perfectly can hang toy on to occupy baby when out and about. Good buy love it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect footrest!, 9 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Baby Jogger Adjustable Belly Bar (Baby Product)
MUCH sturdier than expected, it is metal inside. One great benefit is that our buggy can now be lifter up stairs and put into the car much more easily as you have something sturdy to grab on to.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great bar! Arrived 3days earlier than expected, 8 Oct 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great bar! Arrived 3days earlier than expected! Fits my double city mini perfect. Love how u can zip off outer coating to be washed from all those sticky finger prints.only one downfall 😒 is that its not adjustable right down! It adjusts up high but not right down tho its perfect height for my 16month old.my 6month old just can't reach but she will grow into it I suppose! Well happy with it it just completes pram! Very happy mum of two wee imps 😃 thanks x
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars returned, 1 Oct 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Baby Jogger Adjustable Belly Bar (Baby Product)
i don't know if i was sent correct belly bar but it doesn't fit my baby jogger city versa. i just followed reviews which state it fits Versa ONLY... not a chance.
box says it fits every baby jogger single... but i believe you must have a mountain attachment for it

although the quality of the bar is very good
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Baby Jogger Adjustable Belly Bar
£20.95
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews