Customer Reviews


4 Reviews
5 star:
 (1)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great present
This was bought as a last minute 'stocking filler' but it turned out to be a great idea. The price was very good and delivery was fast - especially as I placed the order just before Christmas.
Published on 10 Feb. 2012 by Cally

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars Do Not Buy
Crap, it was advertsied as a Xmas gift. I am trying to get organised as I have a baby on th way in December 2014 and the seeds have to be planted by Dec 2014!!! How can you advertise this as a Xma sgift when it is out of date before Xmas has finished!!!
Published 6 months ago by alex sharon mansell/Amanda abraham


Most Helpful First | Newest First

1.0 out of 5 stars Do Not Buy, 5 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Gift Republic: Grow It. Grow Your Own Sunflowers (Grocery)
Crap, it was advertsied as a Xmas gift. I am trying to get organised as I have a baby on th way in December 2014 and the seeds have to be planted by Dec 2014!!! How can you advertise this as a Xma sgift when it is out of date before Xmas has finished!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Check expiry dates, 4 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Gift Republic: Grow It. Grow Your Own Sunflowers (Grocery)
Ordered this as a Christmas present but it has an expiry date which expires before you can even sow the seeds so pretty much a waste of money
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great present, 10 Feb. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Gift Republic: Grow It. Grow Your Own Sunflowers (Grocery)
This was bought as a last minute 'stocking filler' but it turned out to be a great idea. The price was very good and delivery was fast - especially as I placed the order just before Christmas.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Poor, 19 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Gift Republic: Grow It. Grow Your Own Sunflowers (Grocery)
None of them grew above an inch, followed the instructions to the t, even had my Dad look after them in his greenhouse (and he can grow Anything!) Should have known, have bought similar from Gift republic before and they didn't grow either.... might just be me?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Gift Republic: Grow It. Grow Your Own Sunflowers
£6.66
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews