Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen in Prime Shop now Learn more

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars22
4.8 out of 5 stars
Package Quantity: 1|Change
Price:£7.49+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 10 July 2010
I was first introduced to this product when I visited New Orleans in '02. I don't just use it on my feet as it's great for relieving the itchiness of 'prickly heat' too. There's nothing available in UK shops that comes close. Definitely a 'must' buy.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 November 2014
This really does soothe the feet but not only that, since starting to use it rough skin on my feet which I suppose should have been taken off..has just disappeared. This is a quality foot powder. Much dearer than normal powder, then again there is no comparison!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 May 2014
using this product and so far it really is helping my in-between toe itch soreness as each application it is appearring to disapeer and healing the effected area can certainly recommend this foot powder
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 September 2013
I got this for my husband to help with itchy feet in the summer. It worked really well. Dispatched from the US but arrived quickly.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 October 2013
Best thing I've come across for keeping your feet dry and cool. Used this in Afghanistan where things can get a little hot.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2012
does exactly what its says on the tub, first thing i found that worked for me. would recommend to anyone with foot problems
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 February 2016
This stuff doesn't have any beneficial effect on my occasionally recurring athletes foot. The product has unpleasant clogging effects on damp feet so make sure your feet are completely dry before using. Do not use on any other sensitive crevices as a drying aid: the menthol component will teach you the meaning of pain
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 June 2015
Does exactly what it says - keeps your feet fresh and comfortable in hot weather. I use it when I am wearing shoes without socks or tights and it stops my feet getting too sticky. Would definitely recommend even if it is not the cheapest product around.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 April 2014
Yes it does do the job as stated on the tin, but why so expensive ? It is bad practice to ask someone to review products with a a minimum number of words as some products just do not need this. I just repost this statement when this occurs
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 March 2016
If like me you like dry feet, then you cannot beat Gold Bond foot powder. Not only that, keeps your feet fresh for ages and odourless too, Get some. You won't regret it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)