Customer Reviews


18 Reviews
5 star:
 (18)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars you can really feel the quality, 8 July 2009
By 
Mr. David Wakeford "AmazonDave" (Inverness, Scotland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: DKNY Ladies Chronograph Watch (Watch)
excellent watch. got this for my girlfriend, safe to say she loves it, lovely weight to it, lovely design,she gets a comment on it at least once a day at work. well worth the money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I love it!, 4 Jan 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: DKNY Ladies Chronograph Watch (Watch)
I brought this watch as a gift for myself and I have to say I am a little bit in love. For a woman's watch the face is quite large, but it is beautiful and stylish. The watch strap is rather large, so for those women with smaller wrists, you may have to have a few links taken out - but you can do this at most high street watch shops. It is the nicest watch I have ever owned, I love it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars girls loved it, 3 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: DKNY Ladies Chronograph Watch (Watch)
bought two of these one for each of my older teenage daughters and they were both delighted. Really pretty lovely wathc
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Bling it on (your wrist), 5 Sep 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: DKNY Ladies Chronograph Watch (Watch)
Looked at quite a few models, this one stood out, clear aspect and easy to see details. Mother of pearl facelooks great. This is a present and I'm sure the recipient will be as pleased as I am.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great service, great product, 21 Jan 2010
This review is from: DKNY Ladies Chronograph Watch (Watch)
Very pleased, delivery from company super fast. Couldn't hesitate to recommend buying from this company.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely watch, 12 May 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: DKNY Ladies Chronograph Watch (Watch)
I ordered this watch on Prime, it arrived the following day. I was really impressed, I had to have a couple of links removed but this was expected. It is quite "chunky", exactly what I wanted. Very happy and I would definitely recommend :-)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A good quality watch, 6 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: DKNY Ladies Chronograph Watch (Watch)
A good quality watch looks very well with elegant clothes. The only problem I've got is the watch screen is very flat and it seems to loosing a bit from the style...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely, 21 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: DKNY Ladies Chronograph Watch (Watch)
This was a gift from my fiancé & I love it. It's oversized but still can be worn everyday . It's very pretty and looks like it will last a good few years .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars love it!!!!, 31 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: DKNY Ladies Chronograph Watch (Watch)
It was love at first sight,nothing more,nothing less!!
I choose it cause it goes with my style.
Such nice watch!Definetelly recommend it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars hubby got this for me for christmas!!, 7 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: DKNY Ladies Chronograph Watch (Watch)
I love it!! simple as that!! fits a little loose as i have small wrists but not so that its an issue, i have that with all ladies watches, everything about it is lovely and the mother of pearl face is a nice touch
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

DKNY Ladies Chronograph Watch
101.78
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews