Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars26
4.4 out of 5 stars
Price:£8.01+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 15 June 2014
I bought this as I really don't do well in the sun.
I used it for the first time today for a trip to the zoo.
It was perfect. It kept the sun off my face and neck, leaving me feeling well at the end of the day where I would usually be feeling quite ill. It also looks great, is light to carry and is easy to put up.
Perfect.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 June 2013
I love this beautiful parasol. I only had one objection to it. It arrived with the metal part of the handle slightly bended and I had to try to straighten it carefully, without breaking it. Besides, it is a wonderful lace parasol and a great bargain, too. I would definitely recommend it as an accessory for the following looks: Victorian, Edwardian, Gothic. I am generally satisfied with the product.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 April 2014
Love this parasol, looks amazing up, well made the lace works beautiful and great value ...couldn't be happier with my buy
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 April 2014
This was bought to complete a 1914 Lady's outfit and although bought separate matched the lace on the dress perfectly, and was photographed by members of the public each time I have worn it. It will be well used over the next 4 years. Thank you
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 February 2016
Really pretty. Perfect for book day for my granddaughter to be Mary Poppins, once I turn the handle into a parrot head it will be perfect! She will be very happy...
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 August 2013
Had to return parasol as 2 spokes kept detatching themselves from the parasol and the lace on handle was so thin, it ripped within a few minutes of holding it.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 February 2016
Got this for my daughter along with lace gloves and a cape - teenage fashion - don't ask! Anyway she loves it and it is really well made. good buy.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 June 2014
beautifully vintage i love it.
exactly what i wanted.
love parasols always wanted one.
fantastic value for money xxxxx
so happy
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 February 2015
Very pretty, but a little useless, it isn't lined, so can't actually be used ask a parasol/sunshade which is what I purchased it for.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 December 2015
Beautiful my daughter will be well pleased did panic a wee bit when I had to pick it up as in large box, but great as well packed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)