Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars15
4.6 out of 5 stars
Style Name: Pen Wallet|Change
Price:£10.69+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 20 September 2013
I take these pens with me to life drawing and they are a lot of fun to work with rather than plain old charcoal or pencil. The colours are vibrant and they do not soak through the paper, which is lovely. You can also layer the colours - for example, red upon red to make it darker where necessary.

However, the tips do not last very long before they begin to feather which is rather frustrating. Faber Castell really need to do something about their 'Bold' pens, I have seen a lot of people comment on the same issue.
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 April 2013
They are exactly what they say they are. Fab pens. There is really great pigment in the ink so you don't need to layer over the colour
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 September 2013
love these things, little pieces of rainbow in a packet <3 I love the fact that their so accurate and can have many different shades of colour
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 November 2015
Nice colours, nibs don't say pointed for long and soften quickly
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 December 2013
these pens have good pigment and are great for my card making.an excellent product.the points are very good for finer work.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 September 2015
I needed these pens for a course I was taking. I think that they will be very useful in the future.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 December 2013
using these is so much fun than i thought, it would be are ace if they didn't run out too quickly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 May 2015
Fab colours shame I thought they were the 'big'brush markers, but still an excellent product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 March 2014
they are alright , I did expect they to last much longer .Can drop the price a bit lower .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 April 2015
Very pleased with this item . Very fast delivery!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)