Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Amazon Fire TV Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars33
4.1 out of 5 stars
Format: DVDChange
Price:£14.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 13 May 2014
Bought this film ,for some reason it would not play on dvd player ,but worked fine on pc and playstation.its zany and funny and a bit chaotic ,Vincent Price puts in an appearance ,if your a Kenny Everett fan ,you won't be disappointed.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 August 2015
Love it! Beats all these dreadful repeats on TV! Brilliant if just for the way so many films rolled into one,eg the shining, and two 'manly' men reading acopy of 'him' magazine-/watch and you'll see who
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 August 2014
I loved it, it is not pure comedy there are some creepy gory bits in it but it is still good. Pamela and Kenny really hammer it and it was reaally good. Kenny Everett is a legend always will be
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 August 2008
http://www.amazon.co.uk/gp/product/B0014YKRBI/ref=nosim?tag=mondoerotico05
0Comment8 of 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 September 2014
Absolute classic comedy, about time it came to dvd! This movie will have you in stitches very funny and well scripted
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 October 2013
Choose this rating because he his prue genius . Again I could watch over and over we need more fun in our lives
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 April 2013
Bit of a giggle this movie. Vincent Price is great as always, along with Kenny Everet, and it is a laugh
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 April 2013
I bought this as a replacement for our son , who thinks its hilarious and plays it again and again
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 May 2015
Spoof of the horror genre worth watching just to see Vincent price swearing straight faced
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 February 2011
If you don't like Kenney Everett read no further.
I had a copy of this on VHS and now on DVD. Loved Kenny in all forms of media. If you like Kenny buy this and you wont be disappointed. Its silly and ridicules but also brilliant. It has everything that made you like Kenny. Not going to tell about the story as it is a spoof of a stack of movies. Carrie , ET , Legend of Hell House and Alien to name a few and does them brilliantly. The humour is at times childish but if you don't want a movie like this then get one of the previous mentioned movies.IF you have a childish or sick sense of humour get it, if not keep shopping. Was way ahead of its time and should be a treasured part of your movie collection.
0Comment1 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse