Customer Reviews


178 Reviews
5 star:
 (139)
4 star:
 (30)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (6)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars good fun toy
Arrived quickly, great colour and texture.
They are robust (they've been walked on a few times already and are surviving well).
Well worth the money for adults and child to play together.
(Maybe could have done with a the dinosaurs names on the box!!!)
Published on 21 April 2010 by Patrick

versus
5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Not really suitable for toddlers
Nice little soft dinosaurs but paint comes off very easily the first time the child puts them in their mouth. I am sure most toys lose paint this way but not this quickly, it took less than a day.
Published 14 months ago by p j fowler


‹ Previous | 110 11 1218 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Soft Touch Dinosaurs, 19 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Soft Touch Baby Dinosaur Playset (Toy)
Again the quality was very good, the children loved the animals and the size was managable for the little ones to play
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Worth every penny, 17 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Soft Touch Baby Dinosaur Playset (Toy)
These are lovely quality and our 15 month old daughter loves them.
They're filled with air so are nice and soft.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A great set, 14 Feb. 2013
By 
I. White "Wheelieman" (Yorkshire, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Soft Touch Baby Dinosaur Playset (Toy)
If your child loves dinosaurs then this is a must
Bought for a 3 year old who loves them and can't put them down
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars dinosaurs, 2 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Soft Touch Baby Dinosaur Playset (Toy)
Great for my son who is nearly three, as part of his Christmas present
He is a huge dinosaur fan so loves these
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Lovely, 29 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Soft Touch Baby Dinosaur Playset (Toy)
Bought for my nephew for 1st birthday gift. Really nice quality and detail and most importantly they are soft. Great
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars dinosaurs, 26 Jan. 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Soft Touch Baby Dinosaur Playset (Toy)
Bought as Christmas present for my 3 year old grandson. The dinosaurs were nice and friendly looking and very soft.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars fun, 4 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Soft Touch Baby Dinosaur Playset (Toy)
daughter is obsessed with dinosaurs and loves these, good sizes and nice and soft
worth the money, a good buy!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars a great success all round, 22 Oct. 2014
By 
Jean Cameron (Cliftonville Kent) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Soft Touch Baby Dinosaur Playset (Toy)
Very popular with my two year old grandson and a lot safer when he throws toys around, a great success all round.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars they are soft and not scary like many other dinosaur toys, 3 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Soft Touch Baby Dinosaur Playset (Toy)
I bought this gift for my 2 year old. he loves them, they are soft and not scary like many other dinosaur toys
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars love the soft toys, 3 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Soft Touch Baby Dinosaur Playset (Toy)
The toys were really soft and the baby loved them. Even throws them into the bath now aswell thanks great toys
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 110 11 1218 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews