Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Learn more Shop now Learn more

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars19
4.5 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 16 February 2014
very attractive bag and keeps bread lovely and fresh. I have not tried to wash it, but gave it 4 stars as I don't know how well it will wash. I always put the bread in a sealed bag and then inside the bread bag as I want to avoid getting crumbs inside it. I don't need a bread bin any more. Very nice product and the long bag will also hold rolls. It will hang neatly inside a cupboard.
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 October 2013
I have had one of these before and decided i needed another one.. They keep bread really fresh and would recommend.
0Comment|7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 May 2013
I bought this as an aniversary gift for my daughter, who wanted the bread bag, did not realise baguette bag came with it and was so pleased to have bothl. thank you
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 March 2015
Great items. Bought to use in our motorhome when we go to France later this year. Last time we were there we had problems keeping the baguettes fresh - just used to wrap them up in a tea towel - but this special bag is just GREAT! Also smaller bag will be useful when we buy smaller loaves or croissants! Will be used at home too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 April 2015
Very disappointed with this purchase. I bought it to store loaves made in my bread maker, but the main bag is far too small for that. Have used the French stick bag, doesn't keep it crisp, but does last a bit longer than in shop paper.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 February 2015
Both bags a good size, & before first use both were hand washed.Bags had a plastic liner which hopefully will not have the bread sweating, I make own loaf so am hopefull these will ensure they last as long as I need them too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 April 2014
Love this bread and baguette bag. Keeps the baguette soft for a long time which earlier used to harden in a day. Storing the bag is also very easy. Definitely recommended. Off to buy another one as a gift for my Mum-in-law.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 December 2014
I first used one of these bread bags in Cornwall they are just perfect for keeping the bread and your rolls for such a long time I am going to get antother set for my daughter after christmas
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 June 2014
I took these two bags to France a couple of weeks ago.Even the baguettes,stored in this bag,stayed fresh enough to be warmed up for breakfast next.That alone is worth the money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 April 2014
Love the bread storage bag. It keeps the bread lovely and fresh. We also save space on our worktop as we no longer need a bread bin. It deserves the 5 star rating.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)