Customer Reviews


 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good product
Delviered quickly and as per description. Sizers are durable and good quality. Not sure why you need 10 of the same size - i.e. some different sizes would have been helpful - but none the less good product for the price.
Published on 18 Oct. 2011 by Tim

versus
50 of 51 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Pretty Useless
I bought these as I am losing weight and my rings have become too big to stay on and I don't want to have them resized until I have finished losing weight. These are too long to fit my rings snugly enough and not supple enough to mould themselves to the ring shape, they move round to the front of the ring or they fall off completely an absolute waste of time.
Published on 22 Oct. 2009 by Mrs P


Most Helpful First | Newest First

1.0 out of 5 stars Total waste of money, 18 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pack Of 10 Invisible Ring Size Adjusters (Jewellery)
All plastic rings are same size but are so large that they either slide around your ring or simply fall off. The inner size of the ring is so big there is no way it would grip the average ring. I threw them away. Don't buy these :-(
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Rubbish!!, 5 Nov. 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pack Of 10 Invisible Ring Size Adjusters (Jewellery)
Garbage they don't work,I had bought these previously some time ago and I had forgotten what a waste of money they are,they won't stay on and before you know where you are your ring has fallen off your finger. Do not buy!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Not very useful, 4 Mar. 2013
By 
Mr. E. Sanderson (Leeds; England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pack Of 10 Invisible Ring Size Adjusters (Jewellery)
Material too flexible and easily slips off. Not easy to install - would be much better if material was either thicker walled or less flexible to ensure it stayed clipped on
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars ace, 8 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pack Of 10 Invisible Ring Size Adjusters (Jewellery)
Just what was needed! My friend had lots of ill fitting rings and didn't even know these things existed! Really comfy and inconspicuous to wear :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars ring adjusters, 9 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pack Of 10 Invisible Ring Size Adjusters (Jewellery)
these did the job they were made for, arrived on time, i would reccommend this product to other people and they were a very good price
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Ring Adusters, 15 April 2012
By 
Mrs. P. Brown - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pack Of 10 Invisible Ring Size Adjusters (Jewellery)
The ring adjusters were OK but I do find they come off quite easily. Although for how much they cost for so many I don't realy mind!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars My wife likes these invisible ring size adjusters ..., 4 Feb. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pack Of 10 Invisible Ring Size Adjusters (Jewellery)
although they are not completely invisible she is more than satisfied with the product. Good price and worth the money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars fab, 15 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pack Of 10 Invisible Ring Size Adjusters (Jewellery)
They were just as I expected and hold my rings on. I can now wear rings I haven't worn in a long time with confidence
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Good idea for temp use, bit uncomfortable, 29 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pack Of 10 Invisible Ring Size Adjusters (Jewellery)
ok to use for a week or so until ring can be re-sized but very uncomfortable, awkward to dry once washed hands/dishes
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars disappointed, 5 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pack Of 10 Invisible Ring Size Adjusters (Jewellery)
i was disappointed with item it made my finger sore when wearing so ended up in the bin. Wouldnt try them again
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Pack Of 10 Invisible Ring Size Adjusters
£6.49
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews