Customer Reviews


25 Reviews
5 star:
 (16)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love it
My 2 year old is crazy about these. It glows really well, is sturdy, easily sticks onto his cupboard and are quite large... I just ordered another pack.
Published on 12 April 2012 by Shinx

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Quite bright
Glow quite brightly but the stickers they come with are a bit rubbish, a couple have already fallen off after a few weeks.
Published 18 months ago by MR R JOHNSON


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love it, 12 April 2012
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: The Original Glow Stars Company Cosmic Glow Dinosaurs (Toy)
My 2 year old is crazy about these. It glows really well, is sturdy, easily sticks onto his cupboard and are quite large... I just ordered another pack.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Glow in the dark dinosaurs, 10 Oct 2011
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: The Original Glow Stars Company Cosmic Glow Dinosaurs (Toy)
These dinosaurs are made from thick plastic, and glow very well. The adhesive dots which come with them are rubbish so buy some more. My son loves his room lit up at night. Great fun :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great for bed times!!, 17 April 2009
By 
Mrs. Z. M. Young "ZOEZAKELLA" (Aylesbury) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: The Original Glow Stars Company Cosmic Glow Dinosaurs (Toy)
great fun, we light these up before my sons bedtime and place then in his bed which he loves!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Bright glow dinosaurs but could do with a few more in the packet, 12 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Original Glow Stars Company Cosmic Glow Dinosaurs (Toy)
These are lovely, my son loves them glowing above his bed at night. Only grumble is there were only 5 dinosaurs and 6 star/shooting stars in the packet

Will buy another packet though
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Dinotastic, 30 Oct 2013
= Durability:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: The Original Glow Stars Company Cosmic Glow Dinosaurs (Toy)
This product has made my obsessed with dinosaurs 5 year old son very happy indeed. Glow in the dark dino's what could be better! Would highly recommend, although I'm not sure how long the sticky tape will keep them stuck to the wall.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Christmas gift for my 3 year old grandson, 29 Oct 2013
By 
T. Price (South East England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Original Glow Stars Company Cosmic Glow Dinosaurs (Toy)
A Christmas gift for my 3 year old grandson this item is and reviewed after Christmas it shall be done
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Does not glow in the dark for long and not as described, 13 Oct 2013
= Durability:2.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:1.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:2.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Original Glow Stars Company Cosmic Glow Dinosaurs (Toy)
The product description is inaccurate- only contains 6 dinosaurs, 3 starts and 3 shooting stars - not 12 starts. Also, one tiny sticky dot per piece so you need to get more to move any (though not a problem). Main issue - they do not glow for long. Put up in the nursery so the main light is not on for long, but the dinosaurs start to fade immediately when the light is switched off and almost nothing visible within minutes.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Overpriced for number of items in package, 18 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Original Glow Stars Company Cosmic Glow Dinosaurs (Toy)
Overpriced for number of items in package, would expect triple the items for the price charged. Smaller then expected as well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Exactly what it says, 4 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Original Glow Stars Company Cosmic Glow Dinosaurs (Toy)
Got these in February and they still glow in the dark - really cool because I forget they're there and then they appear!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars glow stars, 12 May 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Original Glow Stars Company Cosmic Glow Dinosaurs (Toy)
my grandson loves these glow stickers he put them on his headboard and desk and they do glow in the dark a nice bit of fun.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews