Customer Reviews


49 Reviews
5 star:
 (41)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good Quality Cable
Excellent quality cable I use it for DVD to AV receiver and there is a marked difference over an analogue cable. Much cheaper then most other places.
Published on 18 Feb 2010 by Ash Lockmun

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Coaxial cable
Its a cable! What else can you say about it. It does the job for which it was purchased.
Postage cost a bit steep!
Published 7 months ago by Rob Baldock


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good Quality Cable, 18 Feb 2010
This review is from: 1.5 Metre Digital Coaxial Cable SPDIF Audio Lead 1.5m (By Cables 4 ALL) (Electronics)
Excellent quality cable I use it for DVD to AV receiver and there is a marked difference over an analogue cable. Much cheaper then most other places.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Sounds good to me, 21 Dec 2010
This review is from: 1.5 Metre Digital Coaxial Cable SPDIF Audio Lead 1.5m (By Cables 4 ALL) (Electronics)
This cable is very good quality specially for the price. Currently running from my blu-ray player to my surround system and the sound is fantastic.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Does the job, 6 Aug 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 1.5 Metre Digital Coaxial Cable SPDIF Audio Lead 1.5m (By Cables 4 ALL) (Electronics)
I compared this to a 70 WhatHifi 5 star rated cable on loan with a DAC I was testing. Couldn't hear the slightest difference, not surprisingly. Speakers are Quad ESL63s, so pretty revealing. Seems well made, too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very good lip sync with this cable when the tv's settings are adjusted right, 19 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 1.5 Metre Digital Coaxial Cable SPDIF Audio Lead 1.5m (By Cables 4 ALL) (Electronics)
The cable works very well. Too bad for any interested costumers that at the time this review is written the cable is out of order.

Bought the cable for a philips soundbar that had to be connected to a philips flat screen tv. At first the sync was terrible because the delay was about 1/4 of a second. But by going to the controls on the tv and changing the sound to the right blueray quality and changing another setting to coaxial cable the sound has got great. It syncs very well with the tv. So all you got to do is turn tv volume to 0 and raise the volume of the sound bar. There is great sound and lip sync with the cable and they should get more in stock judgíng by the good reviews this cable has.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Digital Coaxial SPDIF connection cable, 23 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 1.5 Metre Digital Coaxial Cable SPDIF Audio Lead 1.5m (By Cables 4 ALL) (Electronics)
The cable was constructed to a high standard and was the only means that I had of feeding the digital output of my CD player (a vintage Rotel) directly to the sound card on my computer.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Excellent value for money!, 9 Sep 2011
This review is from: 1.5 Metre Digital Coaxial Cable SPDIF Audio Lead 1.5m (By Cables 4 ALL) (Electronics)
Excellent product, fast service and great value value for money, highly recommended!.
Why fork out exhubberent amounts for some overpriced cables!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars exactly what I needed, 4 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 1.5 Metre Digital Coaxial Cable SPDIF Audio Lead 1.5m (By Cables 4 ALL) (Electronics)
cheap price and revieced in a couple days
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars quality item, 18 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 1.5 Metre Digital Coaxial Cable SPDIF Audio Lead 1.5m (By Cables 4 ALL) (Electronics)
Exactly what I needed for my soundbar and good value for money, very well made cable, thumbs up from me
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great quality SPDIF cable, 15 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 1.5 Metre Digital Coaxial Cable SPDIF Audio Lead 1.5m (By Cables 4 ALL) (Electronics)
That's all there is to say really; it works, the connectors are good, the cable is of a high quality, just excellent
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars coax lead review, 13 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 1.5 Metre Digital Coaxial Cable SPDIF Audio Lead 1.5m (By Cables 4 ALL) (Electronics)
THis lead was supplied exactly as required, and meats my needs as a feed from a DAB+ & FM tuner superbly. I would be happy to recommend to anyone with simmiler interests.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews