Customer Reviews


64 Reviews
5 star:
 (58)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Quality bakeware, 4 Jan 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Master Class 15cm Non-Stick Round Deep Cake Pan With Loose Base (Kitchen & Home)
this tin was a replacement for my cake tin which was over 25 years old. It is absolute quality, easy to clean and a pleasure to use. I would not hesitate to buy another in this range, it is worth paying a little bit extra for this dream cookware.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars baking, 23 April 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Master Class 15cm Non-Stick Round Deep Cake Pan With Loose Base (Kitchen & Home)
I am really delighted with this cake tin. Must admit its been a long time since I tried out my favourite cake recipe and it turned out just as I remembered it. It was nice to have a non-stick tin instead of using greased-proof paper in my previous tin.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great little tin, 30 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Master Class 15cm Non-Stick Round Deep Cake Pan With Loose Base (Kitchen & Home)
I was using too many ingredients making 7 in cakes so decided for this Christmas to scale down and this has worked a treat. It cleans wonderfully, is resistant to scratches and turns out even cakes.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent purchase, 4 Aug 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Master Class 15cm Non-Stick Round Deep Cake Pan With Loose Base (Kitchen & Home)
The pan has a perfect depth for a high cake . The cake was evenly baked and did not stick.
Excellent quality, feels will last very long. Easy to clean and heavy !! Very happy with the purchase.
Arrived quickly..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Top Quality!, 25 Jun 2012
This review is from: Master Class 15cm Non-Stick Round Deep Cake Pan With Loose Base (Kitchen & Home)
Excellent quality, nice and strong and does the job. I can see this lasting for a long time. So for the price its definitely worth every penny.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Best Baking Pans EVER, 26 Nov 2011
This review is from: Master Class 15cm Non-Stick Round Deep Cake Pan With Loose Base (Kitchen & Home)
Absolutely love these baking pans have used them loads of times and would recommend them to everyone, the price is good and feel these will last a lifetime :-)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Master Class Cake Pan, Non-Stick Loose Base 15cm (6"), 13 Jun 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Master Class 15cm Non-Stick Round Deep Cake Pan With Loose Base (Kitchen & Home)
Great quality baking tin with a good depth! Cute little size as well. Just what I was looking for. Perfect!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars SuzieQ, 17 April 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Master Class 15cm Non-Stick Round Deep Cake Pan With Loose Base (Kitchen & Home)
Very happy with this cake pan. Cakes comes out very easily. Nice size for making small lemon cake for my husband and I. It is a good quality pan. Would recommend this it all you customers.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I bake a lot !!!, 8 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Master Class 15cm Non-Stick Round Deep Cake Pan With Loose Base (Kitchen & Home)
Having a hobby that has gradually developed into a thriving little business Mama Brown Cakes (Winchester) i was desparate to find 6" loose bottomed cake tins as the supermarket ones i had been using where very quickly perishing. I had read the reviews and thought i would give them a go so purchased only four. They arrived and where put to use immediately and have been used every week up to three times a week and are fantastic. They definately have more weight about them (coming in at approximately 500g each), and they wash up brilliantly. I do still grease the tin prior to each bake , thats my own baking ritual. I will be purchasing 8 more, they are a little more expensive but worth it, I have found the better quality tins are generally a little more pricey.
i would definately recommend this product, they arrived super quick and live up to the reviews and statement made by seller.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars High quality and very heavy for the size, 13 May 2013
By 
Andy_atGC (London UK) - See all my reviews
(VINE VOICE)    (TOP 100 REVIEWER)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Master Class 15cm Non-Stick Round Deep Cake Pan With Loose Base (Kitchen & Home)
This is an impressive piece of bakeware. The body portion is made from a single piece of metal and as a solid unit, unlike some others that are rolled from flat metal and joined where the seams can rust. Unusually heavy for its size, the removable base is also very solid and made of thick metal.

Having spent much more on thinner, seamed bakeware of other brands some of which are highly rated, this is a better product all-round.

As the thicker base and body should hold their heat for longer, I am hoping for a better finished product than I have been achieving with thinner bakeware. I may well buy others of the same brand and ditch the existing bakeware.

Impressive and recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews