Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
15
4.8 out of 5 stars
Price:£27.95+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 25 November 2008
This Bronze Boxer Dog was delivered well packaged and swiftly. The Statue is of high quality. I bought one as a gift and loved it so much I bought one for myself and have now bought another one as a gift. Don't have 2nd thoughts about this. It's definately worth the money.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 September 2013
I bought this dog for a present and think that it is lovely .It is heavy and a really good model of a boxer dog
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 July 2013
That figure is unbelievable beautiful and well made. It's also quite heavy. Very good product for in-house decoration, for all boxer lovers.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 June 2014
any one who likes Boxer dogs , This is wonderful it is made to a very high standard. and bronze in colour .
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 March 2015
Beautiful item. Very tactile and a good weight. Exceeded my expectations.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 February 2014
In the picture it looks aged bronze, when it came it was very pale coppery looking, I feel the modelling was also rather crude
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 October 2015
Bigger than expected and looks great :) very happy dispatched quickly and well packaged :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 November 2014
brilliant design and brilliant price. pretty heavy. lovely item
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 January 2016
Christmas present for wife lovely project good quality
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2015
superb item, very pleased with prompt delivery
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.