Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen in Prime Learn more

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars65
4.7 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 9 December 2013
I bought this product for my son-in-law who is crazy about LFC. He loves it.
I chose this rating because the quality of the cloth is brilliant. He won't use it as a face cloth so I have sewn it into a cushion with
the LFC fc on one side and Metallica on the other his favourite band. and it is not Anthony but Patricia who bought this product.
but I am very happy with this product and everything else. thank you.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 December 2012
I love this flannel. Bought one as a souvenir & two as gifts, so this is perfect for me - deserving 5 stars.
I can't comment on the quality after being in water as i have not used it, hence why only the 4 stars.
Great gift idea
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 February 2013
I bought 2 of these one for my husband and the other for my best friend as there both mad on LFC lovely little face cloths but niether of them have used them yet.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 September 2013
this was bought for a stocking filler, delivery time was good, good to see was an official product as I had't thought to look @ the time!!!! brilliant thanks ;)
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 November 2012
Not a lot i can say really, bought it for my brother for christmas (with other things) he really likes it, its well worth the money id definitely recommend it.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 September 2012
kids were very pleased when these new flannels arrived, i am also pleased with the quality and they also wash well, fast delivery, will purchase more.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 February 2013
my son's were very happy to receive this gift, they thought it was a fun gift it went with other gifts I bought with the Liverpool logo on..
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 July 2013
Bought this to go with the Liverpool toiletries set for my stepdad's birthday - he says it washes well and the colours have stayed bright!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 December 2013
i needed a replacement as my current one gettin old and look around for bargain and can say the flannel is soft and good quality
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 March 2014
The Grand sons thought these were a great christmas present, went with all the other LFC kit they recieved under the tree
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)