Customer Reviews


19 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (5)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Tidy
This stores a lot of small things screws etc.a place for everything and very clean and tidy and easy to use.
Published 21 months ago by Chris West

versus
7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Small
This product was a lot smaller than I expected but, considering the price, it's okay. I use it to store loose screws and nails. I have not had the problem of the backboard breaking, as other reviewers have mentioned.
Published on 9 May 2012 by Mr. A. M. Wilson


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Great job, 29 Jun 2014
By 
Mr. T. Mackin (uk) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: 15-piece Bin Set on Plastic Wall
As asked great job as exactly expended would recommended to all my friends will deal with again thank you again
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars GOOD, 28 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 15-piece Bin Set on Plastic Wall
IT IS VERY GOOD A PIECE OF SCREW STORAGE IT IS ALREADY FULL AND THINKING TO GET ANOTHER ONE. I WOULD RECOMEND IT
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Well designed and looks great, 11 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 15-piece Bin Set on Plastic Wall
Brilliant stuff. Fit to the wall and done.
Some of the boxes hold more stiff than others, and some are very loose.
But as soon as you put a bit of weight in them there is not troubles.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars USEFUL, 17 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 15-piece Bin Set on Plastic Wall
BOUGHT AS A GIFT FOR A D.I.Y FAN. I WAS TOLD THAT IT IS REALLY USEFUL. IT WAS ON HIS WISH LIST
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars screw storage, 14 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 15-piece Bin Set on Plastic Wall
very good product for the money,and it was very easy to put up.I wii
let my friiends all know about this product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars not fit for purpose, 5 Sep 2013
By 
C. Robbins - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 15-piece Bin Set on Plastic Wall
This is a very poorly manufactured product which does not stand the test of time. The backplate was already snapped in half when mine arrived, making one piece useless. Furthermore the larger bins do not clip over the back plate properly and hence keep falling off. I would definitely suggest you look for a more sturdy product unless you only intend to store cotton buds !
Buy cheap, buy twice !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Cheap, thin plastic and large bins fall off very easily., 19 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 15-piece Bin Set on Plastic Wall
Item arrived broken, then in addition the quality of the product is substandard - cheap, thin plastic and the larger drawers easily fall off the backing plastic mount.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Good value for money though, 1 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 15-piece Bin Set on Plastic Wall
Smaller than expected, but handy for my shed for all my little nuts and bolts. Good value for money though.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 31 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars A gift, 20 Mar 2011
This review is from: 15-piece Bin Set on Plastic Wall
Sorry, I know that I should give an accurate review but this was a gift delivered some distance away - delivery I know was prompt.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

15-piece Bin Set on Plastic Wall
£12.95
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews