Customer Reviews


1,556 Reviews
5 star:
 (1,227)
4 star:
 (207)
3 star:
 (59)
2 star:
 (30)
1 star:
 (33)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


119 of 120 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Float, Float on.....
I love Crocs and I especially love the way they look. No, I'm not the inventor of these ingenious bits of footwear - I'm actually a middle-aged man who wears a suit to work, so I guess I'm the exact target audience you would expect to be poo-pooing Crocs as a gimmick, ugly, expensive and so on.

But I'm not. I love them. If I thought I could get away with...
Published on 9 April 2009 by Dan

versus
26 of 26 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars size problems
It was unclear from the unisex crocs description that the sizing was for MEN rather than Women, I therefore ordered the wrong size and had to return the product. The product itself was wonderful, just the wrong size. Please can you specifiy what the numbers on the order page refer to (men's women's US, UK what?)
Thanks,
Nan
Published on 28 Feb 2011 by Nan


‹ Previous | 1142 143 144156 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent value and speedy delivery, 11 Jan 2010
By 
Ms. J. A. Hollis (Cornwall) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Crocs Unisex Classic Clog (Shoes)
I ordered these for a xmas present and these were the best value crocs I found online. They were delivered within a day in perfect condition. Very pleased!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars CROCS ARE GREAT, 10 Jan 2010
By 
Mr. Robert Edge "redge" (Cheshire , England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Crocs Unisex Classic Clog (Shoes)
Genuine crocs , don't know they are on your feet , much better than the cheap imitations.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 9 Jan 2010
By 
S. Foster "Shoe Woman" (England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Crocs Unisex Classic Clog (Shoes)
Great purchase, perfect presant and delivered within 3 days.
You could not fault this product and even better they were less than what i would of paid for in the shops which is even better.
I would have no hesitation on buying this item again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good buy, 7 Jan 2010
By 
M. Williams (Croydon, Surrey United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought these as a Christmas present and they were a good deal and arrived very quickly. A good buy!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars crocs, 1 Jan 2010
By 
Gale Cooke - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
my 75 year old mother has very bad swollen feet. these are the only shoes that fit her. good quality light shoes in all colours
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Crocs adult, 30 Dec 2009
By 
Mrs. Anne Hughes (Kingswinford, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Crocs Unisex Classic Clog (Shoes)
A Christmas present for my husband who has never worn crocs (I Have) the size was exact to his shoe size and fitted great. He has not taken them off says to his amazment they are very comfortable. A good stocking filler.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good for in the house, 13 Dec 2009
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Crocs Unisex Classic Clog (Shoes)
Bought these for the house as I hate slippers. Good stuff except I bought a size too big because I forgot I don't normally wear socks in the house.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars excelent value,very comfortable., 13 Dec 2009
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Crocs Unisex Classic Clog (Shoes)
I love my crocs,they make me feel light and put a smile on my face as I have added flowers to them,
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Comfortable personified, 8 Dec 2009
This review is from: Crocs Unisex Classic Clog (Shoes)
Was a bit hesitant buying the first time. But they are really comfortable. doesnt feel like you wearing any shoes
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars crocs are great, 5 Dec 2009
A Kid's Review
I have just ordered another pair of crocs and they are oh so comfy. I walk up the hill to work and they are really great for walking in as I have a dodgy knee. If you wear them when wet and leaves are about then they can be slippy but most of the time there is no problem. Tend to buy a subtle colour though and wear them with shorts, jeans etc. Dont actually look great with my work clothes but who cares, comfort is the key. My husband says they are ugly but so what nobody is asking him to wear them and they are so easy to slip on. I am a size 3 but buy a 4 and wear them loose with room for my toes - you dont want to be right at the edge and even though they are loose there is no danger of them slipping off. I have worn my others so much that I am nearly through the sole but I have had my wear from them. My advice - Get yourself some!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1142 143 144156 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews