Customer Reviews


77 Reviews
5 star:
 (53)
4 star:
 (12)
3 star:
 (7)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (4)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


40 of 41 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Wow!
I had been wanting this watch for awhile and finally caved in.It arrived yesterday and i couldnt be more happier with it! The pink strap is lighter than i expected.More like a frost pink.It is also not as chunky as i thought (which is a good thing!).Its even nicer than the picture shows and VERY easy and clear to read.As the details state,its waterproof,has 5 alarms,world...
Published on 19 Sep 2008 by T.R

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Casio bg-1302-4er baby g ladies watch
This watch is lovely but more for a kid my little girl is only 10 and fits her perfect. So now she has a watch and I'm still looking.
Published 17 months ago by Amazon Customer


‹ Previous | 1 28 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

40 of 41 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Wow!, 19 Sep 2008
This review is from: Casio BG-1302-4ER Baby-G Ladies Resin Strap Digital Watch (Watch)
I had been wanting this watch for awhile and finally caved in.It arrived yesterday and i couldnt be more happier with it! The pink strap is lighter than i expected.More like a frost pink.It is also not as chunky as i thought (which is a good thing!).Its even nicer than the picture shows and VERY easy and clear to read.As the details state,its waterproof,has 5 alarms,world time,calender...The watch is also presented in a nice round baby g tin and comes with instructions.

I wasnt sure if it was worth the quite hefty price tag but after seeing it in the flesh it most definitely is!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Loved this watch so much I bought two..., 10 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Casio BG-1302-4ER Baby-G Ladies Resin Strap Digital Watch (Watch)
...one for my daughter and one for myself. It looks good and does what it says it does and at the reduced price is a real bonus.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars One stop wonder watch, 18 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Casio BG-1302-4ER Baby-G Ladies Resin Strap Digital Watch (Watch)
Does everything i want and more. Great for checking the time at night as does not hurt your eyes. I have not taken it off since putting it on as is very durable and water resitant. Great little buy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars superb quality, 3 Jan 2013
By 
N. J. Gage (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Casio BG-1302-4ER Baby-G Ladies Resin Strap Digital Watch (Watch)
Purchased from amazon as a christmas present for 12 year old girl
Great quality watch, watch strap excellent compared to other watches
nice look and feel to the watch, very pleased with purchase

Its a G-shock.....its good quality as they always are !!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars nice watch, 22 Nov 2012
This review is from: Casio BG-1302-4ER Baby-G Ladies Resin Strap Digital Watch (Watch)
Pretty watch. Seems less chunky than my previous model but only because the face is round whereas on previous model the face plus surround was more rectangular and also the strap was opaque. The useful functions for me are four alarms plus a snooze alarm, a stopwatch and a timer and a light.Strap would not be suitable for large wrist. My wrist is small to medium and sometimes when hot I like to wear strap loose but I am worried watch might fall off as there is not much strap left to go through the loops. Strap is quite a lot shorter than previous model.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Trendy watch, 3 Jan 2010
By 
C. Burrows "caz" (uk) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Casio BG-1302-4ER Baby-G Ladies Resin Strap Digital Watch (Watch)
Bought as gift for a teenager, she loved it, very cool expensive looking watch. worth the money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars very nice watch, 29 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Casio BG-1302-4ER Baby-G Ladies Resin Strap Digital Watch (Watch)
arrived in good time clear face easy to adjust soft pink colour strap able to set several different alarms useful
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Really nice watch, 29 July 2011
By 
Mr. R. F. W. Freeman "Freddy" (Buckinghamshire) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Casio BG-1302-4ER Baby-G Ladies Resin Strap Digital Watch (Watch)
Very pleased with this watch. All the features that you'd expect from Casio. It's a pretty pale pink and feels comfortable. Good value too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely watch, bought as a present for my fiance., 27 Feb 2011
This review is from: Casio BG-1302-4ER Baby-G Ladies Resin Strap Digital Watch (Watch)
Review by receiver of watch: I have the blue watch in the same style as this one, so i was expecting the colour of this one to be a bit paler than the picture shows, just like the blue one is. I actually think the picture of this one is pretty acurate. Though i would say the colour of the strap is more translucent, so it's not too bright. Very pretty.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Just perfect, 28 Feb 2010
By 
J. Davison (Doncaster UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Casio BG-1302-4ER Baby-G Ladies Resin Strap Digital Watch (Watch)
I bought this for a 21st birthday present The watch met up to expectations great value for money
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 28 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews