Customer Reviews


7 Reviews
5 star:
 (6)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The kiddies loved it
Playmobil Jewel Thieves was bought as one of a number of Christmas presents for our granson - he enjoys playing with it, especially so as he collects Playmobil toys/games and figures. Playmobil is always very good value.
Published on 20 Jan 2012 by Bark1ngmad2

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Wording could be explained
I would have given it more had the jewels and painting referred to someone from Britain rather than Germany.I bought it to go with my grandson's police station and can only hope the wording on this when it arrives is in English. The batteries being included is a definite plus!
Published 21 months ago by Mrs H Golden


Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The kiddies loved it, 20 Jan 2012
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Playmobil 4265 Jewel Thieves (Toy)
Playmobil Jewel Thieves was bought as one of a number of Christmas presents for our granson - he enjoys playing with it, especially so as he collects Playmobil toys/games and figures. Playmobil is always very good value.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Gem of a toy!, 13 Jan 2012
By 
J. Benson (Dudley, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Playmobil 4265 Jewel Thieves (Toy)
Bought for my 7 yr old son to compliment other playmobil items he has, this is just what you expect from playmobil - attention to detail, durability, and imaginative play.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Wording could be explained, 12 Nov 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Playmobil 4265 Jewel Thieves (Toy)
I would have given it more had the jewels and painting referred to someone from Britain rather than Germany.I bought it to go with my grandson's police station and can only hope the wording on this when it arrives is in English. The batteries being included is a definite plus!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent as Usual!!, 7 Jun 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Playmobil 4265 Jewel Thieves (Toy)
Can't beat playmobile!!
Bought this to go with playmobile police van for my grandson.
Many happy hours been had playing with this, very hardwearing!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 6 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Playmobil 4265 Jewel Thieves (Toy)
My 5 old year old loves this gift and said it made it the best Xmas ever which made my day!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Police playmobil, 25 Sep 2010
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Playmobil 4265 Jewel Thieves (Toy)
We got a few police playmobil toys for our 3 year old grandson. He absolutely loves all of them. Only downside is he can't play with it when his 1 year old sister is about as the pieces are too small and she just puts them in her mouth. However, she is so desperate to play with them that I know when she is old enough she too will have great fun with all the playmobil toys too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 17 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Ernie you slaaaaaag! You fitted me up! No copper's taking me alive!, 22 May 2012
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Playmobil 4265 Jewel Thieves (Toy)
I bought this as a present for my friend's four-year-old daughter, and it was wonderful watching her combine it with her Playmobil police sets to 'imagine' what happens next. It was delightful to see her 'invent' a scene in which a SWAT team enter through a window on rappelling lines and slaughter the thieves in a hail of semi-automatic gunfire from their 9mm Heckler & Koch MP5's, and attempt to revive a museum guard the thieves had shot in the head after seeing their faces.

His name was Brian, and he was due to retire in a month's time. Now, we're shopping for a Playmobil set that could be used to 'create' his closed casket funeral.

I hope they expand the 'Playmobile criminals' range to include car theft, corporate manslaughter, date rape, hacking the phone of a murdered schoolgirl, insider trading, and shooting desperately poor drug mules in the back of the head!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Playmobil 4265 Jewel Thieves
9.33
Usually dispatched within 3 to 4 days
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews