Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars29
4.3 out of 5 stars
Format: UMD Mini for PSP|Change
Price:£1.28+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 29 November 2006
dirty sanchez the movie is certainly for a certain kind of viewer,four men whose purpose is to hurt themselves and the others through stunt,prank and whatever else can be deemed demented,hardcore tactics take over as the boys travel the world exploring the literal meaning of the seven deadly sins through blood letting and gross out antics.

The film isnt a film in any other way than it has a filmic length,its an extended form of the tv series unscripted and ready to put jackass firmly into the realms of follower when it comes to the sickness of the prank.

The key momensts include dan drinking the results of panchos liposuction,pritchard getting hit 103 times by a paintball gun all to break a world record that doesnt exist and the boys showing their skills to a team in japan who do something similar to the sanchez boys and grossing them out,sick is one word,brilliant is another.This wont appeal to all and thats one of the main attractions.
0Comment|26 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 August 2007
You know what these boys do by now or you wouldn't be reading this, and you will not be disappointed with this 90 minutes of film. They begin by 'dying' after driving a car through a caravan, then have 'God,' (who was going to be Motorhead's Lemmy, but as he was busy at the time we end up with the loose-change of 'Dope Tales' writer Howard Marks), who gives the boys the 'task' of having to commit the Seven Deadly Sins, which they do in several different countries.
The pranks are outrageously funny or seriously sick depending on your point of view and whether you work in a dirty old factory at the ass-end-of-the-world, (in which case you will find them quite run-of-the-mill and 'normal'), or an office, (in which case, you won't).
Great stuff as far as I'm concerned, but will all this get excedingly boring if the boys run out of good ideas? Probably. Make your £millions whilst you can; lads!
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 May 2016
I like Jackass, and the reason I find it very easy to enjoy jackass is that the Jackass crew are all genuinely funny and intelligent people while these guys are just morons and come across like really retarded people and nothing more. The type of guys you would see behaving stupid on a drunk night out! Don't get me wrong, some of what they do in this is funny, but the guys just got on my nerves and I found it really hard to enjoy it. The stunts are okay, but most of it is stuff I would have laughed at if I was like 15 or something. While Jackass is crude at times, there is a lot more to it and the stunts are ten times funnier and in my opinion more fun to watch. This movie was more cringe worthy than anything and I got bored half way through. Found the whole movie really immature.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2010
Bought this for my boyfriend for Christmas, he likes Dirty Sanchez so I had a feeling he would like this! I must admit, I never normally watch Dirty Sanchez but I watched this film and thought it was great! Very funny, good price, good buy :)
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 March 2011
got this recommended to me by a friend, i have to say what a bunch of sickos lol but while watching its just so funny to see the antics these guys get up to in different countries and all the injuries they come out with
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 July 2013
I love Dirty Sanchez, always have but got so sick and tired of the censoring by MTV & TMF & Viva, got the DVD's and they are epic but....
There is censoring.
Some bleeping of words in some episodes and yet uncut in others!

You cannot claim it to be the explicit and total version if it isn't!
If im watching a guy with a garden hose inserted into himself to give himself an enema with beer, yet you bleep the c-word and the mf-word, well, i question your intelligence because if you're offended by words yet happy to watch Dirty Sanchez, not all your dogs are barking!

Still, love this!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 May 2010
Sick and insane for those who are light heated aswell as medium you can not cope with the film. Anyone who likes stupidity and harm will like this film
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 April 2011
This is the product for you, if you haven't already seen or purchased season 4 of Dirty Sanchez, but if you have well its got the best parts from season 4 into a movie what i didn't know before i purchased but ts still good for ones who haven't seen.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 April 2014
Rated 18 due to explicit words & scenes. Not everyones cup of tea, but then you wouldnt be reading this review unless you liked Dirty Sanchez or similar. More from the Welsh Valleys gives all the other prank Dvds a run for their money. LOve it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 September 2015
Great movie as I have seen this before. But....the dvd skips in a normal DVD player and will it play at all in my Xbox. When the dvd does play in the DVD player it is mostly unwatchable!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)